Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s) #002013766

Price: US$ 226.99

List Price: US$ 306.99  Save  US$ 80.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 226.99
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Silvia_c26 2015-01-31 19:10:52

I ordered the dress custom made and it looks and feels perfect! Thank you so much for being amazing . I will order my dresses from you guys for my upcoming events!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:17:53

Hi Silvia_c26, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By mimmukupulisoja 2014-04-28 02:49:30

Dress was exactly like in the picture. Very fast delivery. Measurements were correct. Fabric was great. Totally cos-effective. Perfect product for this price when you don't even expect the highest quality like in stores where you would have to pay hundreds more. Recommend!

By Tina 2013-06-26 01:02:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you! I got this dress the day before, it is lovely and I like it very much. However, the waistline is a little bit large for me, because I'm very thin. I got it adjusted at my local tailor shop. It looks perfect on me now.

By Irma Elizabeth Maldonado Romo 2013-06-25 08:50:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so in love of my dress, in the first time I was little afraid, worried about the fabric the details, but when my dress arrive, I realize that my dress is wonderful, lovely and fit me exactly right!
I recommend jjs house to all my friends, I live in Mexico and the deliver was so fast everything was very nice, thanks jjs house

By Mabel 2013-06-17 23:44:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought my dream dress and it was delivered within the time they estimated. The quality is brilliant! and the stitching is flawless! you did more than just give me my dream dress. This dress is absolutely a dream come true!

By Su Ada 2013-04-03 01:10:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe mein Kleid vor ca. 2 Wochen erhalten und habe mich sofort verliebt.
Anfangs war ich etwas skeptisch, weil ich sehr selten Online Kleider bestelle. Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Auf dem Bild sieht es schon Klasse aus - in Echt aber noch ist es noch viel schöner.

Vielen Dank JJs House.
Good Job!

By VICTOR 2012-12-10 21:48:33 FEATURED REVIEW

the chapel train is the perfect length for me,that makes me so elegant and after wearing it to the wedding, i feel so good ,like a happy bird

By Natasha Holly 2012-11-27 20:07:26

i just purchased this dress and it turn out really great the quality is great. buying online i was worried bout the outcome but i was more the happy. the measurements werent quite right but its an easy fix! thankyou! xxx

By sara 2012-10-29 13:33:22

BUEN DIA

CUANTO CUESTA EL ENVIO A GUADALAJARA, JALISCO, MEXICO
Y EN CUANTO TIENEN SU TIPO DE CAMBIO

GRACIAS

By Leah 2012-10-17 23:29:13

I adore this dress it's exactly what I'm looking for, I was wondering if you send out catalogs or something so I could look a little closer and see what else you have, at the great prices.
I would love to hear from you.
Thanks again,
Leah J

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69