Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading #018018993

Price: US$ 196.49
45% OFF /

List Price: US$ 350.00  Save  US$ 153.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 196.49
4.9 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By orders 2016-09-22 08:26:23

Loved this dress! Will order from this site again whenever I need a formal gown. This dress fits perfectly, as I used the custom measurements... and I recommend that feature! Give yourself a little extra room in the hips as the trumpet train and skirt makes the thigh area a little snug.

pic1.jpeg

By Amye 2015-11-10 18:08:30

50th Birthday Celebration

By Amy 2015-11-09 23:03:44

Love, love, love, love love this dress! I wore this to my senior prom and it was amazing! I got so many complements and so many people asked me where I got it from. I recommend your site all the time. I'm going to be getting married in a few years and I plan to do most my shopping right here, that is how impressed I am with this site. Thank you so much for ya'll doing what you do best. -Amy

By Paula Rostanzo 2015-11-09 05:06:17

Very satisfied with my dress, perfect just like the picture loooooo e it

By Maria Aparecida Schweitzer Costa 2015-09-09 19:27:36

Modelo usado na festa dos Advogados Catarinenses. 11/08/2014

pic1.jpeg

By Smyshya 2014-06-05 18:54:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I was soo nervous about ordering a dress online but I'm so happy I did I loved my dress!! Word of advice custom size your dress my dress was a little big, this dress is meant to fit like a glove but other than that mine was amazing

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By abiola244 2014-05-18 17:07:22

Customer service was excellent. I originally ordered this dress in gold and they emailed me a picture of it in gold the next day after my request. I didn't like it in gold and asked to change my order to champagne a day later and they did. Shipping was accurately on time and the dress was packaged okay. It was neatly folded in a bag. Be careful of the bust measurements because I strongly recommend wearing this dress without a bra because the back is low. I loved the beading and the train. I wore this dress for my senior prom and it looks amazing when the sun hits it.Great dress and great price! Highly recommend!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:45:18

Hi Abiola244, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Maddie 2014-04-27 12:44:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress from the moment I first saw it online! I absolutely had to have it. My school's prom theme this year was Mardi Gras, so this was perfect. The gems shined out purple, green, and a little bit of yellow. I didn't want the train on it, so with help from the live chat service on here, they helped me so I could order it customized to come without it for only $15 more. The measurements were perfect, but the bust was maybe an inch to big. I just put in nude colored inserts and it was perfect. Thank You JJ's!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Kedra Mariah 2014-04-13 16:46:43

I wore this dress at my senior prom and everyone loved it and so did I , I felt really beautiful
.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-14 03:07:35

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Kedra Mariah! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By rebeca.marques.Rebeca Marques 2014-04-07 12:11:23 FEATURED REVIEW

O vestido é maravilhoso! Pedi uns centimetros a mais pra caso necessitasse de algum ajuste, e não corresse o risco de ficar apertado, AMEI e recomendo demais. O vestido tem um acabamento maravilhoso.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99