Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Cascading Ruffles #002011678

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 559.00  Save  US$ 322.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 236.99
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria 2016-05-29 12:12:10

Helt fantastiskt fin klänning. Passade perfekt efter mina lämnade mått. Har inte använt den ännu, men längtar till den skall i bruk.
Materialet var exakt så som man kan föreställa sig. Fantastiskt välsydd. Bra på alla sätt och vis.
Tack för en fantastiskt fin klänning till ett fantastiskt bra pris.
Rekommenderas starkt.


By Teresa Martins 2016-01-13 06:15:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Just perfect! Thank you ❤️

By Tlwood71 2015-11-30 13:37:17

I loved, loved, loved the dress for my wedding. I was a little apprehensive about ordering online but hadn't planned on getting a wedding gown because of the exhorbitant prices that usually go with them. Then I found this online an just knew....this is THE dress. Shipping time was exactly what was quoted. Again, a little worried when I got it. The box that it came in was so small and it weighed hardly anything. They turn it inside out when they pack it. When I pulled it was absolutely beautiful!!!! I did have some alterations done because when I sent my measurements in, I didn't think about it being corset lacing and I wanted the lacing to be seen. If you do order, and want the lacing to be seen, make sure you take off a couple of inches so when it's laced up, you have the gap. Anyway...the dress was stunning and several people asked me where I got it. I am so happy I took the plunge and ordered from JJ's House. I would definately order again.


By Beth732010 2015-09-24 04:28:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my wedding for July 2016. I bought it early incase I needed alterations , the dress is true to size it fits perfect. The dress is beautiful good quality I couldn't be happier with my purchase ,also I bought the ivory color it's more white than ivory so I'm thinking the white is blinding white!!


By silviaandrezas 2015-03-03 09:48:38

Esse fou meu vestido de casamento. Lindo, vestiu perfeitamente.

By Jedji 2014-07-29 03:45:48

I received my dress sooner than expected and it's perfect. It's beautiful and it fits me almost perfectly, I'll just have to reduce the straps but it's my fault I added 5cm to my height to make sur it will be long enough. I added some pictured. Thank you for everything!

By Vanessa 2012-12-06 22:32:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the quality and it's lovely. it arrived a few days earlier than expected and very happy with the fit. It does not need petticoat. I ordered in ivory . I can't wait to wear it on our big day. I also bought the veil which is stunning.

By Cornelia 2012-12-05 00:46:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding dress is really awesome! I can not wait to wear this wedding dress for our evening reception. I have showed this dress to my friends and they really love it. Besides, the delivery is so fast, which made me so frightened.

By Ophelia 2012-12-01 00:22:09 FEATURED REVIEW

i was looking for a wedding dress for my wedding in cyprus next year. i ordered this dress for the occasion. when it arrived it was packed and delivered perfectly and on time. i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you so much jjshouse....

By Zerbout 2012-11-27 23:21:07

I ordered the dress for my wedding. I ordered it in ivory and love it. Its true to size and is beautifully made. I would recommend you anyone! Thanks for a beautiful dress!! i will enjoy my happy wedding time.You makes me very crazy.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69