Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000249

Price: US$ 312.99

List Price: US$ 668.99  Save  US$ 356.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 312.99
5 (based on 105 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By liviaopereira 2014-12-19 08:50:40

Hi, my boyfriend break with me. Is there any possible way to cancel the dress? Thank you

By Gemma 2013-06-15 23:37:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is perfect for my wedding! I won a lot of praise from my friends. All of them like the dress. The dress is really beautiful. Thank you for your professional dressmakers. They have done excellent work!!!

By joanne 2012-11-15 11:47:56

Hi I would like more pictures of this dress please to show the detail better and in white and ivory! Its a stunning dress!!!

By Jada 2012-06-17 17:11:45

Hi, I am just wondering if you can send me some more detailed photographs of this. I really want to see what the lace pattern is like as I know you don't do lace samples. I would like to see th edress completely made.

Many thanks.

By julie 2012-04-29 14:22:52

Hello,
I wanted to inquire if i would need a petticoat with this dress, also what train would u suggest for this dress

By terri wagstaffe 2012-03-27 05:07:15

received my dress today apart from a few threads that need trimming its beautiful better than i imagined!! thankyou so much i purchases this dress in ivory and its spot on i would highly recommend!!!

By anna zanker 2012-03-24 15:16:27

i love this dress..

Is there a possibility to have the back of the dress not so low.. I would like it to button up around 3 inches higher.. I would like to wear a bra with it.. and it plunges lower than I would like. Also can I have a picture of it in champagne??

thanks for your time.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:32:25

By Mabie Magculang 2012-03-23 08:31:47

Im in love with this dress! Im planning on getting married on December this year. Is there any way you can send me a picture of the dress in ivory, white and champagne color for me to compare. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-24 05:49:31

By Tanya Hardie 2012-02-24 13:16:41

Hello I just ordered this amazing dress! I put through the dress order but had left off the customisation of no train, I have now purchased the no train as well and a rush order purchase under another order number so, I have put the order number of my dress in the bottom section so you can correspond the no train order with it. Cant wait to receive it.
Thanks Tanya

By Leticia 2012-02-15 10:54:01

Hola queria saber si el envio es al domicilio? y como es el tema con la aduana aca en Argentina? Saludos

 Showing 1 - 10 of 105 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69