Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002011525

Price: US$ 234.99

List Price: US$ 295.00  Save  US$ 60.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 234.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ljacks 2014-08-17 03:42:50

Thought you might like to see picture of the dress at my wedding, I did have the sleeves made a bit shorter but I'm sure you would have done that had I given you the measurement. Everyone said how lovely it was and being an older bride it suited me well. I would certainly recommend jjs house.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-18 02:24:57

Thanks for your praise. We are sorry that the sleeves are a little shorter for you. We will improve our craft in the future. Thanks you again for your time. Have a nice day:)

By lastri.maniezz 2013-12-07 00:04:04

Perfect dress for my wedding. Thx jjshouse


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 01:12:54

Hi Lastri.maniezz, I am glad to see the picture you shared with us! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:33:01

Love the dress!!! Thank you JJ house for a fast delivery

By lclutet 2014-11-22 18:12:58

Me ha llegado el vestido y los zapatos muy rapido, tanto el vestido como los zapatos me van como un guante es perfecto y un acabado muy bien hecho, lo que no me ha gustado nada pero es que nada es que no comuniquen en la pagina que cobran aduana, he tenido que pagar 144 euros, por culpa de tener que pagar aduana me olvide de pedir el cancan y el chal y ahora tenģo que mirar decomprarmelo en otro sitio, pero aparte de eso les felicito de lo bien que esta hecho mi vestido y zapatos porque el dia de mi boda ire perfecta.FELICIDADES
Ya les mandare una foto.

By parslowfamily 2014-08-10 06:57:43

I ordered this made to measure. I specified a sleeve length and asked for the extra length not to be added as I was wearing flat shoes. It was perfect. I felt really good when I wore it. I would use this website again. I ordered my daughter's bridesmaid dress too and that was excellent and fitted perfectly.

By evynna11 2014-07-02 21:12:17

I am so very pleased with the exceptional customer service and my dress is customized to my size perfectly! I knew I wanted an empire waist dress with lace and when I saw this dress, it was what I was looking for. The rhinestones and lace are intricate and delicate. I'm happy with my elegant and beautiful dress. JJHouse did so well, I'm ordering from them again. Thank you so much for meeting my expectations, JJHouse!

By Lynn Jackson 2013-11-29 13:25:48

My wedding dress arrived yesterday and it is exactly as in the picture, it is lovely, I did worry when I saw the size of the box and wondered how it could fit in such a small box but when I got it out and gave it a shake it soon fluffed out.
I am a 60 year old widow though young at heart and this will be my second time, I didn't want a dress that was too young looking so this one with the sleeves and v neck suited me very well, I opted for made to measure and it fitted exactly.
I would recommend jjs house and tell customers not to worry at all about buying on line.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:23:58

Hi Lynn Jackson, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By nevarez_maricela 2013-10-21 19:18:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Estoy muy emocionada y conteta del servicio y rapidez del servicio.

Mi vestido llego como yo lo pedi y esta hermosooooo!!!!

Muchas gracias por todo!!!!

Cliente satisfecho...100% confiable...

By Jessica 2013-09-04 08:37:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was absolutely beautiful!!! I was nervous about buying online for my wedding dress but it was such a great price I took the risk! It came fast, and the customer service was great. The lace and the beading is perfect, it fit just right according to the measurements, and I love my dress!

By Aimee 2013-06-15 02:26:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Elegant dress. The lace is great. I am higher than the model, so I was a little worried before placing my order. Now I am really happy. The dress fits me well. It is just like the picture and more beautiful. Thank you for your work. JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69