Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Watteau Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Watteau Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000157

Price: US$ 198.99

List Price: US$ 399.99  Save  US$ 201.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 198.99
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lilla.pergolato 2016-07-08 05:35:43

Abito spettacolare!


By sarahjaneday 2016-06-12 08:32:47

I bought this dress for my perfect Vegas wedding and it certainly was!!
It was easy to pack for the flight, fitted perfectly and was comfortable all day - even when I was climbing in and out of limos and being lifted up for photos! It kept its shape whatever. I felt and looked like a million dollars!
Thank you SO much JJ House :-)


By Erin Clark 2016-03-02 19:53:38

i was under so much stress trying to plan a wedding in 30 days...had no dress and no idea of what I wanted. David's bridal failed me and everything else was so expensive. I absolutely loved my dress. I ordered it 2 sizes too big because i was afraid it would come too small. I figured its easier to take in a couple seams than to starve myself and have to add to. I had it taken in at the thigh to give a mermaid illusion and it turned out perfect. I recommend all my friends and family to check out this sight before setting on spending thousands. so glad i found this website! and my dress arrived i wanna say less than a week after ordering.

By lanadu94 2014-07-08 01:55:55 FEATURED REVIEW


je tiens a vous remercier pour votre efficacité et votre travail irréprochable je commandais souvent chez vous surtout depuis la préparation de mon mariage j achetais que des objets j ai toujours été satisfaite j' hésitais pour des vêtements surtout la robe que je vais porter pour le plus beau jour de ma vie, mais au faite avec vous je peux aller au feeling vous sauriez toujours répondre a toutes mes attentes, la robe dépasse mes espérances elle est juste parfaite ainsi que les chaussures tout vas a merveille je vous remercie beaucoup


By rosalialora1992 2016-08-12 01:31:50

Bellissimo arrivato nei tempi previsti

By gill1983janea 2014-12-14 23:26:56

After going to all my local bridal shops, I looked to for help finding my perfect wedding dress. At first I was worried about buying a wedding dress on line let only overseas. But to my surprise this dress was perfect! Fit great, felt great and was exactly as the picture shows. My wedding party said I was stunning, id have to agree myself. I will definitely buy from again.

By Catty 2014-10-20 22:59:28

I am very happy with my dress! I love the fabric of the dress and the simple design. I selected custom size and offered my measurements. The dress fits like a glove!

By Philipppa 2014-10-16 02:01:12

Oh, my God. This dress was so amazing. The mermaid style could show my body line well. The price of the dress was so affordable. I decide to buy my bridesmaid dresses from you soon.

By Dorothy_josh 2014-10-15 23:20:47

Hey guys,

I loved this dress in charmeuse fabric with lace. The fabric touched so smooth. The custom size can fit perfectly.

Your site is so excellent. I will recommend your site to others.

By pollen.k.J. 2014-09-20 03:11:32

Hello, my mother love her dress very much! Good job.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69