Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000438

Price: US$ 264.99

List Price: US$ 370.99  Save  US$ 106.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 264.99
4.9 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sabrina 2015-11-24 18:01:57

divino! tal cual como lo muestran!

By yanver1024 2014-07-07 02:43:07

Je viens de recevoir la robe pour ma nièce plus le mien et elles sont magnifiques comme sur les photos. Je vous en remercie pour tout , j'ai envoyé plusieurs mails pour des inquiétudes que j'avais et j'ai toujours eu une réponse rapide et gentil.
Je recommande vivement ce site.

By Tina 2013-06-18 00:48:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding this year July 2013 and I can't believe the quality beautifully made. i love it so much .i can't thank you enough i have recommended you to my friends who will get married in future, i am so happy about purchase from your site.

By Lillian 2013-06-16 02:02:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i know i have asked you many questions about this dress. it is really important for me. thanks for your patience and prompt replies. you really help me a lot. i received my wedding dress. i am excited to have it than you

By happy 2013-04-19 19:55:53

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

By Atileti 2012-12-19 19:23:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so beautiful! I ordered my dress last month and it arrived within 3 weeks or so from placing the order and I only just got round to trying it on, and it fits perfectly one and i will keep it in my wardrobe

By Jill 2012-12-19 00:09:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in white and the color and the dress is perfect. Very well made. Was very nervous about ordering online, but the dresses came within 14 days of ordering and am very pleased. would recommend. Thank you so much.

By renee 2012-12-10 21:35:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I finally made my decision to buy this dress for I saw all the reviews. And i really need to cut off on my wedding budget. This dress is totally great. With this price and such high high quality. You can never believe this can be true. But it comes surely and truly. thanks again and again

By Cora 2012-12-06 21:56:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved my dress from the moment i saw it,I had my dress custom made to my sizes and it was perfect. After ordering, it arrived in about 4 weeks. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it, and my now husband said i took his breath away.

By Erica 2012-12-05 01:10:25 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much..Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive.. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day :D

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69