Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Sequined Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Sequined Prom Dress With Beading #018018881

Price: US$ 168.99

List Price: US$ 277.00  Save  US$ 108.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 168.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wye81 2014-03-27 03:00:41

Very stunning dress and it is what I was looking for. You made it. Love you.

By Esther 2014-03-26 23:55:12

Love this dress! the delivery was really fast. the sequins are very nice. it is really a stunning dress.the most beautiful dress i have had. i will let my friends know your website. many thanks

By Bunny 2014-03-24 20:01:09

I'm a fan of jjshouse’s dresses. The size 8 fits me very well. This time I chose the custom size, since I am losing weight. I received my dress today and it fits me perfectly. thank you!

By Laura 2014-03-24 01:34:08

I ordered this online in an 18W. It fits perfect and looks beautiful!! Can't wait to wear it on the coming prom! i believe my friends will also like it! thank you for making the dress for me and would like to recommend!

By Purple grape 2014-03-23 05:03:06

Great site! Pleased with its price, its style and especially its tailoring time which ensured the punctual delivery.Thank you Eric, your service is perfect. You deserve more salary.

By Elizabeth 2014-03-22 07:07:45

When I wore it in the party everyone loved it. What a lovely outfit it is! Awesome!! I received lots of compliments from my friends. Now, I am deciding to buy more dresses from this website and i will tell anyone i know about your company.

By urarbht33 2014-03-21 03:52:16

The dress is very beautiful and shining. Perfect for my event. The price was incredibly good and over all I'm very happy :) I'm going to wear a sequins jacket and shining shoes with the dress :)"

By msuwebe 2014-03-21 03:41:58

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and hugs your body perfectly!! This dress is true to size. I wore this dress to a ball and got tons of compliments! Wish it came in more colors!

By JillKate 2014-03-17 02:38:06

i have never thought i could get such a perfect dress at such a desirable price. the price is almost unbelievable! i did pick the size according to the size chart and measuring guide and they did help me a lot! Thanks

By Kristiane Vietze 2014-03-14 03:25:29

Absolutely gorgeous. The dress is better than I expected and the picture. I absolutely love it. I will be wearing it to a party, just can not wait to wearing it. I will be purchasing again. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99