Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017013103

Price: US$ 199.99

List Price: US$ 235.00  Save  US$ 35.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 199.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ellenkarin 2016-08-02 12:48:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I just absolutely LOVE this dress! If I could, I'd wear it all day - every day. I ordered the dress custom made in the color watermelon. It was kind of a tight fit just around my hips and butt, so I would advise anyone to leave just a few cm to be able to sit down without the dress being very tight when sitting down. JJ's luckly leave enough fabric so you can be able to get it sown out.

I wore the dress without a bra and felt really comfortable the entire night since the dress didn't sag at all. Got a lot of compliments and didn't come close to outshining the bride!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kale.ashlyn 2016-04-18 06:13:55

What a stunning dress! Wore it for senior prom and got soooo many compliments. The prom was at an aquarium and I felt like a mermaid! It was slightly too tight to zip when I first got it, but thankfully JJ's House adds a little extra fabric for those situations, and it was easy for the tailor to give me another 1/2 inch, and then it fit perfectly. The only reason I took off one star is because I had to buy some dress tape so that it wouldn't fall down, and I had to use a LOT because the dress is heavy. It was also really hard to bend over, but I guess that's to be expected with tight dresses. I was easily able to dance all night so it really didn't matter. Thank you JJ's House! It was perfect!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Yana 2014-01-18 13:22:12

This dress was excellent! I had great time wearing it. I felt like a princess for a night.
The quality and the materials are nice. I ordered regular size 6. The dress came exactly as described.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-19 00:23:51

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Yana! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers. 

By molgaramos 2015-12-07 01:15:11

Precioso¡

By Rocio Pedroche Romani 2014-01-18 14:33:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Hermoso vestido la mejor eleccion, una vez lo tienes en tus manos notas la calidad de la confeccion y sus materiales.

By Maite Pintado Cardozo 2013-03-24 12:02:16

Buenas tardes:

Me pongo en contacto para informar que la persona que recibirá el envío será Jorge Luis Pintado Perez o Maria Lourdes Cardozo Gonzalez (mi padre o mi madre).

Disculpen si no es el lugar apropiado donde escribir este comentario pero no sabía donde hacerlo.

Muchas gracias por atenderme,

Maite

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-03-24 23:52:07

By Sophia 2012-12-26 01:07:23 FEATURED REVIEW

they were true to size and the fabric was so beautiful and nice and comfortable. it is the most suitable dress for my birthday party ,highly recommend it to you

By Paula 2012-12-14 01:44:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is amazing, I was the queen of the evening, it is very air and at the same time very sexy! Thank you. my friends are all envy me and i am very happy with your dress, keep your best for long

By Helen 2012-12-11 23:21:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, really well made and perfect length with heels! Ordered on 26th October and received in the UK on 7th November. Very impressed and can't wait to wear the dress! The first time I bought from here but not the last time.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99