Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004958

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 213.00  Save  US$ 80.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Caroline dos Reis 2014-05-21 06:59:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Amei o meu vestido!


By saraairoldivlc 2014-03-24 06:49:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Abito stupendo, ottime finiture, misure perfette! Grazie! Sara


By Sopranoesther 2015-10-06 22:51:57

I like it
Thank you

By Goodstuff 2014-03-26 23:57:42

I just received my prom dress toady and it was more than beautiful than I expected. I order a standard size in Ocean Blue and it fits very well. The dress was beautiful and I wore it for a ball. I really felt like a princess. Gorgeous.

By Becky 2014-03-26 19:15:20

have received my dress. I chose size 8 in the color blushing pink. it fits me well. I will be wearing this to my ball next week. Can not wait to wear it. I believe I will get many comments from my friends! Good job!

By dgw89021 2014-03-26 00:52:29

Although having a lot of concerns about the quality and workmanship, I finally took the risk. It is perfect. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I had this customized and it fits me well. It is still worth buying.

By Fannie 2014-03-23 22:53:54

My Sister received her Dress on Friday. She wore the dress and sent a picture to me and we both are absolutely very HAPPY!!! She is My maid of honor and My wedding dress was shipped today. Can not wait to get my dress !!!

By cathy 2014-03-23 02:38:41

Dress is beautiful! The dress was very elegant and it fit me perfectly! The material was very comfortable, the color was right for me. Thanks a lot. will order more from your site and would recommend your site to all of my friends!

By Bonnie 2014-03-22 19:20:36

Before buying this dress, I read every review about this website. This dress is really amazing. I will wear this dress to an annual ceremony with my father. Very satisfied with the purchase. The price is perfect for my budget.

By rosaliepeloza 2014-03-21 18:05:10

Wow, this dress was so elegant and beautiful, the real dress looked more nice than the picture shows, and I wore this dress to the party, and all of my friends spoke highly of me. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99