Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018004955

Price: US$ 148.99

List Price: US$ 216.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 148.99
5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sabina 2015-11-09 05:07:06

vestido de JJHouse

By asi 2013-01-08 19:16:25

So I got the dress in exactly 3 weeks and I love itt!! I was kind of nervous to how exact it was going to be to the picture and about the color, but It's exactly like the picture and my size & length fit me perfectly! I did not have it custom sized, but I did have it "lace up" instead of zipper, so that I was able to make it fit my curves perfectly :) Customer service was awesome, fast and prompt answers. I will deff. be ordering again:) I have attached a few pictures, my dress is in color RED.


By Brooke 2015-05-15 09:34:46

I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfect, was made with great materials and got here a week before it was supposed to. Thank you so much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:14

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

By per.gilda 2015-02-10 03:57:52

L'abito è bellisimo e corrispondente alle aspettative

By Seantelle Tucker 2014-10-16 20:17:58

I was very pleased with my dress! I am 6'2" and needed a floor length prom dress. There was not a store in my area or an online store that could accommodate the length that I needed. I was able to special order my dress and it was a very reasonable price. When we received it in a timely fashion and everything was perfect. Nothing wrong with the dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you!

By Deborah 2014-03-26 03:53:05

The color is wonderful and this dress is simply stunning. i love the mermaid style so much. if I need other dresses in the future i will also order from you. Congratulations for your work!

By Yolanda 2014-03-26 03:36:50

when i saw this dress on your website a few days ago, I knew it was the one. My dream dress. Have gotten it. So nice. I was so happy about it. Thank you so so so much for this wonderful dress!

By Sally 2014-03-24 23:55:42

The dress is beautiful, I purchased it for my daughter's wedding as the Mother of the Bride dress. The fit was nice and comfortable:-)i am satisfied with this dress!Perfect!!Highly recommend.

By Hazel 2014-03-24 23:24:36

I have just received a package from JJsHouse with my dress and some other items I had ordered less than a month ago. The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I provided JJsHouse with my measurements, and the dress was so perfect!

By Greta 2014-03-24 01:27:32

i am very please with my dress!! got very good comments when i wore my dress.i will recommend it to my friends. this is a good shopping website for all of you! i promise!! thank you for all your help!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99