Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018017528

Price: US$ 168.99

List Price: US$ 278.00  Save  US$ 109.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 168.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By MoonGoddess50 2015-06-04 03:00:06

The dress is exactly like the picture!! I love it but it's too bad when I choose a size by going by my measurements it was a bit big for me :(.. Well it fit my bestie perfect so she can get it and just buy me another dress from you guys :). But thanks so much still! Really love the dress !


By aridiagerena 2015-03-21 18:14:42

Quiero dos vestidos y no se como ordenarlo

By Klara 2014-12-11 08:39:03

very good quality, and good service, I really love my dress!!! thanks.

By Fwhl 2014-04-08 09:32:35

Love it! Excellent product!

By ClintonClinton 2014-03-26 19:39:12

I love the dress. I just got it today and I have tried it on. It fits me well. It is really a good idea to order the custom size. Although i waited for a long time, it is really worthful!

By Lorraine 2014-03-26 03:54:55

Loved this dress! bought it for my niece's wedding, true to size and length was just touching the floor. Had lots of compliments!thank you very much!! would like to highly recommend!

By Yolanda 2014-03-26 01:31:45

Got the dress and it is beautiful! I will buy more soon!

By Madeline8547 2014-03-14 20:01:51

Met some small problems when paying and their prompt service helped me in time. Now I got my dress and it turns out to be exactly what I expected. The tailoring time is well respected. Good service!

By ma_lozada 2014-01-28 08:15:42

me llego el pedido. gracias.

By Lorin 2013-06-15 01:10:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Recently I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When I placed the order, I refered to the size chart and colour chart exactly as specified . It was quite convenient.I will come next time!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99