Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles #018004826

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 256.00  Save  US$ 79.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 176.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By weisesn 2014-03-20 11:54:56

The dress is amazing! I can not wait for my gatsby themed prom! Couldnt have asked for a better dress! The only complain I would have is how the back piece snaps off so easily, but other than that, this dress is stunning! Bright, beautiful, everything I asked for! Will definitely get another dress from you guys!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:27:41

Hi weisesn, thank you for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By Kaylyn 2013-03-21 17:26:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOOOOOOOVE this dress! I had it custom fitted and it fits like a glove. It took about 20 days for the dress to be made but it shipped over night. The color is very true to the picture. The only thing I'm a little uncomfortable with it the little beads on the side. They have a white background and its a little funky. Besides that the dress is worth it! Will definitely be ordering from them in the future.


By jennifer 2014-11-01 16:32:23

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress ! It fits absolutely perfect the fabric is so light and that's a big plus for me. Such a simple but fun dress at the same time. Highly recommend this dress !!!!!

By Frances 2014-03-24 22:19:37

If you want a dress that will have all eyes turning toward you then this is the dress for you. I wore this to a black tie NYE event and it got rave reviews. The fit was perfect and very comfortable for the entire evening! thank you!!

By Angela 2014-03-24 00:22:23

i ordered this dress in the color pool the shown color. The colour is true to the website. the quality of the material and the sewing is excellent. Very good value for money. thanks

By WesleyWesley 2014-03-17 03:44:40

I GOT THE DRESS. it is beautiful. I must say that the pictures on your site do not do justice to the beauty of this dress. it is super fantastic than shown!!

By Martina Hellmund 2013-01-11 11:24:04

Das Kleid kam schnell an und hat super gepasst. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und ich werde nun öfters dort bestellen.

By Galina 2012-12-27 00:00:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Wirklich ein schönes Kleid! Genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe - in Form, Farbe und Stoff.
Versandzeit war so wie angegeben. ich bin zufrieden hier.

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-27 17:29:08

By Melissa Gadd 2012-04-10 21:04:52

Do you have pictures of this dress in white, ivory?

By selina 2012-02-29 11:10:03

is there any chance i could have the dress without the jewels on it?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99