Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018016098

Price: US$ 182.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 97.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 182.99
4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By larson.maria8 2016-04-23 12:26:55

This was the second dress I ordered from JJshouse, and I was just as pleased with it as I was with the first one. I ordered it for my junior year prom last year and am now searching the site for my prom dress for this year. The dress fit perfectly and didn't need any alterations at all. I was getting compliments the whole night, this dress made me feel amazing! I was worried that because I am only 5'2" and a size 0 this dress style wouldn't look good on me, but JJsHouse proved me wrong. Just because you're small doesn't mean you can't pull off this style. Loved this dress! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mae Mendoza 2016-02-02 01:49:59

Very nice & affordable, i got lots of compliments from the gowns i bought from JJ's House

By Heather Runnoo 2016-01-20 08:00:25

Wonderful dress by jjs house.

By Rebecca Geringswald 2015-11-09 05:02:48

I thought the dress was beautiful! It fit perfectly and I am really glad I chose this website to order my prom dress!

By JJSHouse 2014-07-09 19:58:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This are another two pictures provided by Annalee with better light recently as she is really happy about our beautiful dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Kbecks4 2014-05-13 15:17:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning dress! Great quality! Dress fit like a glove, custom size, and was one of a kind! It was truly fit for a prom queen! Lighting speed ordering and delivery! Don't doubt on ordering, you won't be disappointed! The dress will be perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By annalee 2014-03-11 18:07:43

I just got my dress today that I order for prom, the dress was absolutely perfect. The color was exactly what I wanted. I was also very very happy with the fit of the dress, the custom sizing is perfect for any one. The dress came exactly to my perfect fit. I want to thank jjshouse for making it possible for me to get a dress exactly how I wanted because most companies only have preset colors and sizes which usually won't fit. To top it all off the dress only took a day to arrive once it had been shiped from jjshouse warehouse. I highly recommend this company especially for plus sized like me.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-12 03:38:03

Hi Annalee, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By vwolfe 2013-11-18 19:08:02 FEATURED REVIEW

You guys did an AWESOME job on this dress! It fit perfectly! Just GORGEOUS! She received 2nd alternate in the beauty review! We are so proud and have you guys to thank! YOur company was very easy to deal with and the dress arrived in PLENTY of time--actually earlier than anticipated. We will be ordering from you again and again!

pic1.jpeg

By Julie Horton 2013-05-17 08:54:49 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter ordered this dress in blue for her high school prom, and it was stunning and attention-getting. It fit her like a glove, and she received raves from everyone about the dress.

This is the third formal dress we've ordered from JJ's House, and each dress just gets more and more beautiful. I am pleased with the quality, as well as the quick shipping and custom sizing. Thank you!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By vgem31 2015-10-29 04:43:35

I love this dress. I bought it for my wedding and it was exactly what i was looking for. It fit amazing. I will definately but from here again. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99