Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #018005174

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 102.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Heloise 2014-03-15 19:11:38

I was extremely astonished when I opened the package because I honestly did not expect that the dress can come in such a good quality, especially when mentioning the price. I love it!

By samahfarah23 2013-10-30 18:29:36 FEATURED REVIEW

it is AMAZING. thank you so much the size fits perfect. i will definitely refer my friends and family to you. the color was exactly what i wanted.now i know where to get all my dress needs.thank you

By kim_p103068 2013-10-01 06:30:35 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG!!! I am so excited! I placed my order for the Mermaid Sweetheart Floor Length Satin Prom Dress With ruffles and beading on September 20th. I received the order on September 29th. It is beautiful and more than I expected. I was scared to order but I will order from JJ's again.

We are Happy Happy Happy in Mississippi!!!!!!

By Panombaye 2013-05-21 23:44:10 FEATURED REVIEW

La robe est superbe je n'ai pas de mot juste pour la qualifier. Je conseillerai JJSHOUSE à tous. Merci

By Ceeja 2012-11-23 13:32:10

I bought this dress in Grape, and I absoloutly LOVE it! I ordered it in a 10 (which is what I wear) and it is waaay to big! I recromend ordering costum sizing

By Lapert 2012-09-26 13:42:03

Tout simplement magnifique

By Sue 2012-09-04 07:36:34

Hello,
my name is Sue and i was interested in the "Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Satin Prom Dresses With Ruffle Beading (018005174)" dress, i was just wondering if you have a sample color of your Royal Blue so i can have an example on how the color may look?

Also Where are you located at?

Thank you so much have a nice day.

-Sue

By aicha 2012-08-08 06:42:43

Den är jäte vakerte.

By joanyelis 2012-07-09 21:42:28

En cuanto tiempo dura ara llegar el pedido a ccs lo necesito para el 31 de este mes

By antonellyss muñoz 2012-07-03 09:25:43

HOLA, NECESITO SABER CUANTO ME COSTARÍA EL VESTIDO ROJO CORTE SIRENA ESCOTE CORAZON, CON TODO Y GASTOS DE ENVÍO HASTA CAMPECHE MÉXICO, C.P. 24114... MI CORREO ES rosycoquet@hotmail.com

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99