Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018018829

Price: US$ 242.99

List Price: US$ 500.00  Save  US$ 257.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 242.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By May 2014-03-31 18:30:31

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I love the neckline and the bottom. I can't believe how great this dress looks. I will wear it for other occasions. This is an excellent purchase for me.

By Aurora Schmitt 2014-03-27 04:56:55

This is my first time I've ordered something on the site. I got this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not fit. But when I received my package I was very surprised. The stunning dress fits me perfectly. Highly recommend JJsHouse.

By Pauline_Lismore 2014-03-27 00:14:05

This is the dress I dreamt for a long time, and this time saw it on your site, and immediately ordered this from you. Made of high-qualified fabrics and the beadings were so beautiful. Will order another soon.

By Mabel 2014-03-26 19:42:16

The dress was ordered for my prom next month. I just received it and could not wait to try it on. It fits me like a glove. You will not regret to have the dress if you also buy one. And highly suggest to order custom size!

By Janet 2014-03-23 22:47:24

Received my dress today. The dress is very well made. great color, great beadings, great style, great service. Overall very satisfied. please send my appreciate to the dressmakers. thank you for the nice dress you sent to me

By Mamie 2014-03-23 19:31:51

Oh, my god. The size is amazingly fitting, it shows my shape well. Very nice, elegant and comfortable. I am so happy with the purchase in JJsHouse. Thank you so much!!!

By hhh2887 2014-03-18 00:09:24

the mermaid style is suitable for my figure. i was worried about the size at first, then you suggest me choosing the custom size. so it fits me well now. the delivery time is OK FOR ME. IT ARRIVED ON TIME.

By Quintina 2013-06-15 00:18:46 FEATURED REVIEW

i have big breasts and this dress hold my breasts up, i has seen the reviews before someone said the neckline and bust part is a little bigger, while some ones said this part is too small, but i feels just suitable in custom size

By Helen 2013-06-03 03:30:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely delighted that the dress I ordered came as it is. is 150% happy of you.

By lindita 2013-04-15 08:23:13 FEATURED REVIEW

das kleid ist der wansinn es ist sehr sehr schön...in zukunft werde ich nur hier meine kleider bestellen..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99