Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined Prom Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined Prom Dress With Beading #018018907

Price: US$ 172.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 107.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 172.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lisa Seewald 2016-10-18 18:48:12

Wunderschönes Pailettenkleid, durch die Maßfertigung hat das Kleid bei meiner Größe perfekt gepasst, schneller Versand. Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid gewesen!

By Shalia Mathenia 2013-10-29 15:24:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress and the company. I bought this dress to wear for my senior prom, not only were they very helpful with any question I may have had, they were very professional to work with. The dress was very high quality, although one of the snaps broke a few minutes before I left the house (easily fixed with a safety pin). Everyone thought the dress was beautiful, and the way it shined in the light was beautiful. I love this company best price for best quality.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Angelina456 2014-03-26 04:48:17

I am very happy with the order in JJshouse. This dress is absolutely amazing. I provided my measurements and it was made perfect. I will be back again to choose my wedding dress. This is really a great website for my dresses.thank you so much.

By Zelda 2014-03-24 20:04:05

Beautiful dress, true to size, I got lots of compliments at the party. It makes me look super great on the pictures. Love it so much!!would like to highly recommend to all of you!! thank you so much!!

By ann 2014-03-23 22:50:02

this delivery is so quick. my order was at my door 2 weeks after I ordered. This dress is exactly the same as the picture. it is very beautiful. I am very satisfied! thanks very much

By Louise 2014-03-23 19:30:30

It is really worth buying the dress in JJsHouse. I have bought many dresses here. They are all beautiful and totally worth the price paid. Love all of them !!! Would recommend JJsHouse.com !!!

By Beenle258 2014-03-23 04:05:41

Love the dress so much. The size is perfect on me. Your service of customization is fantastic. Really pleased with it. Will definitely order again on your website. Thank you so much.

By brittanystamper89 2014-03-22 02:16:52

The dress is very nice for sure, and your dressmakers are very professional and made the right dress for me. If you could pin the train up for me, it will be better.

By Christine89 2014-03-21 03:19:40

I am absolutely thrilled with my dress, the quality and workmanship is amazing and it looks exactly as shown in the pictures, the beading is beautiful. I opted for a custom made dress and as a result the dress fits just right. Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

By Candice Scherer 2014-03-21 03:16:56

The customer service was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and the delivery was also very quick. I would not hesitate to recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99