Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Cascading Ruffles #002017165

Price: US$ 226.69

List Price: US$ 316.50  Save  US$ 89.81

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 226.69
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By diana.teixeira 2016-03-15 02:31:16

The dress was beautiful! I just only add the belt and make the neckline hearth shape. The quality is amazing!! I really recommend it! I love my dress!

pic1.jpeg

By Beth Quigley 2015-08-08 18:53:23


pic1.jpeg

By melbuk10 2015-06-28 01:04:32

postage was so quick, it arrived in Australia in 2 weeks , sizing was perfect, i measured my self then compared to there sizing, all in all very happy with everything

By sladi.st 2015-05-21 06:49:11

Acabei de receber o meu vestido.O prazo estimado para entrega era de um mes, mas chegou em duas semanas.Otima qualidade , igual à foto.Estou super satisfeita. Voltaria a comprar.

By vanessa.young 2015-04-13 06:50:46

Hola,

Me gustaría saber si es posible cambiar el color del vestido a sandía o fucsia, puesto que solo me deja elegir 4 colores y el más parecido es rosa pero el que hay no es de mi agrado. En principio este vestido está clasificado como vestido de novia pero me gusta mucho como vestido de invitada (soy la hermana del novio)... Tendrías alguno parecido a éste que se pueda confeccionar en un color más sandia o rosa perla?

Gracias por vuestra atención.

By dasra_12712 2014-10-17 11:30:16

I am from the bahamas and I was a little worried about ordering, but when I finally did I was more than pleased with my dress. I will be ordering again. Thank you:)

By marikeups 2014-06-03 19:28:12

JJsHouse thank you very much for making me so happy!.
My wedding dress is beautiful, most of which can be seen in photographs.
I was impressed by the quality of my dress and manual work put into it. Also fit with my body is gorgeous (I especially ordered with my measurements).
The shipping time surprised me.
Thanks to the people with their hands make possible these wonders!.
My shopping experience deserves 5 stars!.
Greetings from Argentina.
Mariana.

By Nichole 2014-05-06 14:38:37

This dress is absolutely beautiful and well made. The style is very flattering on girls with curves (like me!). The custom measurements were spot on. I would recommend getting a slightly smaller size though, because of the corset back. The neckline is even prettier than in the picture and the ruffles are so fun!

Unlike other ruffly mermaid dresses I've tried on, these ruffles all have finished edges, which looks so much richer. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for high quality dresses at an insanely low price.

By DKB 2014-04-23 11:20:41

J'ai reçu la robe. Je ne m'attendais pas à ça! Elle est aussi belle que sur la photo. Merci.

By Anna 2013-01-10 01:51:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich habe es maßgeschneidert anfertigen lassen. Es sieht angezogen schöner aus als abgebildet. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69