Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Bow(s) #002004437

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 243.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 196.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ltrotter214 2015-12-31 08:35:07

Love my dress I can't wait until my wedding! It's perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By aine_reynolds2 2016-06-07 17:03:41

Very impressed by the efficient delivery of my dress. It is very well made and the perfect fit, style and colour for my special day:)

By LIA 2013-10-30 05:42:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Great Job!!! More than the expected!!! The size, color and fabrics were great!! I was very surprised when i received this beautiful dress! I recommend JJ's House without any hesitation!

By lorena aguilar 2013-06-04 09:09:20

Hola les dejo mi experiencia, El vestido es hermoso y de la mejor calidad, es un sueño, pero tuve problemas con los impuestos ya que en México son subjetivos y al no venir declarado como "Regalo no solicitado" y declarado con un costo significativo (y no el real); la aduana lo interpreto que era para venta y me cargo mas impuestos de los normales. Mi consejo es asegurarse de que lo declaren bajo estas caracteristicas o pedirlo por correo postal para evitar el pago excesivo de impuestos.

By angelos tis nichtas 2012-06-25 14:10:33 FEATURED REVIEW

mein kleid ist angekommen! es passt super! sieht genau aus wie auf dem foto!! es muss nichts mehr geändert werden. der versand war super schnell. es kam sogar vor dem vereinbarten liefertermin an! vielen lieben dank, liebes team!
so kann der schönste tag kommen.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:51:08

By wilsa lara 2012-04-20 06:49:43

me encantaria asi original y si lo puedo usar porque mi estado, ya que tengo 4 meses de embarazo y me encantaria un pequeño chalt o algo para cubrirme los hombros porque soy musulmana y no puede tener los hombros y brazos al descubierto. Gracias de atemano.

By Yessica 2011-12-22 14:07:07

Hola, tengo una duda sobre las medidas, Que quereis decir con Hueco (cuellos a suelo), osea que ha de medir desde el cuello hasta los pies? Gracias! Estoy mirando de comprar mi vestido de novia con vosotros pero tengo unas dudas.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-22 23:37:23

   En casos de duda sobre la talla o las medidas le recomiendo que revise nuestra TABLA DE TALLAS o la guía de MEDIDA. Ahí encontrará todas las instrucciones necesarias para verificar cuál es su talla correspondiente, o recibir instrucciones precisas sobre cómo medirse de forma profesional. Puede elegir la opción "medidas personalizadas"  a la hora de seleccionar la talla de su pedido, y nuestros sastres se encargarán de confeccionar su vestido de manera que ajuste perfectamente en las medidas que usted nos proporcione.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69