Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002006370

Price: US$ 119.99

List Price: US$ 250.00  Save  US$ 130.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 119.99
4.7 (based on 33 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By SHARONHAYNES44 2016-02-14 14:46:35

Beautiful dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Paula 2015-11-09 05:07:09

Meu lindo vestido serviu perfeitamente... Lindo e muito bem feito. Produto muito bom de ótima qualidade.

By Charisse 2014-09-23 17:28:06 FEATURED REVIEW

MY dress was absolutely beautiful and I loved everything about it. The timing and response from your team was excellent. I've convinced two family members to order and they will be getting their wedding gown as well as bridal gowns from your company. In total it'll be about 25 gowns between the two weddings. I absolutely love your dresses.

pic1.jpeg

By Sarahgraus 2016-11-16 23:04:55

Dress arrived today. Fits perfect and looks amazing im very happy

By Michelle Sanchez 2015-08-25 19:39:25

I received my dress today and I couldn't be happier! I absolutely love it! It is a perfect fit. I got my dress in a size 6 I'm 5'9 I weigh about 145 pounds. I was skeptical at first with purchasing my dress online and it took me about 2 months to finally decide on the dress I wanted. Shipping was also very quick I received it in a week! Thank you again!

By SHARONHAYNES44 2015-07-14 14:12:18

Loved it, fit perfect, should have metal snaps not plastic

By joycesassaki 2014-11-22 14:54:24

I received my dress in Brazil and I'm still in love with it!!! It's perfect!
Meninas que estão inseguras em comprar... O vestido é perfeito! Material, costura.... Achei ainda mais bonito que da foto! Pedi o n.2 pois tenho as mesmas medidas da modelo exceto a altura. Só precisei fazer a barra!
O vestido chegou em 8 dias no Brasil e ficou parado 11 dias na fiscalização. Foi tributado e em 1 dia fui retirar no correio.
Recomendo!!!!

By Dennicia Roberts 2014-10-27 14:49:41

Shipping was quick and the quality was great. I just tried it again on my anniversary, and it still fits great and makes me cry:-)

By calvn17050 2014-08-01 09:12:05

the cress is absolutely gorgeous and fits my daughter well. We had custom measurements and all I had to do is take it the threading where the hook was as it just was a little loose for her, but other than that perfect.
Will be ordering bridesmaid dresses from you also.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-01 23:29:08

Hi calvn17050, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By risse30 2014-01-07 18:14:30

I love everything about my order. My gown, head piece and veil are beautiful. I got my items much earlier than expected.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-08 02:10:41

Dear Risse30, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69