Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000493

Price: US$ 249.99

List Price: US$ 422.99  Save  US$ 173.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 249.99
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fel 2012-08-18 02:48:58

is it 40% off the price shown or is that the sale price?

By majed 2012-08-17 11:22:16

Order Number: 0969416717
Hello
Please help me
Date of marriage in 6/9/2012
I hope his arrival two days before the date or 3 days
Thanks for your help

By majed 2012-08-17 11:22:02

Order Number: 0969416717
Hello
Please help me
Date of marriage in 6/9/2012
I hope his arrival two days before the date or 3 days
Thanks for your help

By bernadethalcantara 2012-07-05 09:47:04

hello I love this dress its beautiful only the bust part , can u change the design make it more plain or less pleats on that area maybe just like a straight palin design.

By elvira aldana 2012-06-01 20:46:36

quiero saber si lo puedo pagar a la hora de la entrega ho bien dicho el momento de la entrega del vestido de novia

By janet 2012-06-01 11:05:51

hello, i'm very instersted on this dress, but my weadding date is 06/23, there is any way to ship this dress before 06/15?

By Aurelie 2012-05-16 16:16:17

Hello, I fell in love with this dress.
Do you have other pictures of it in other colour?
Thank you very much.

By Stacy 2012-02-03 18:41:13

I love this dress.
Is the train able to be pinned up for my reception?
Also how much extra is it to have it made to my measurements?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:24:19

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sure the train of the dress can be pinned up. To achieve that, you can also leave a message in the special instruction column in the check out page, telling us about it. Besides, to make the dress in custom size will cost you extra $16.99.

Hope we can have your order soon and please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

By maria Pia 2011-12-01 07:20:31

me encanta este vestido, quisiera saber si está disponible en blanco y si la cola pudiera ser menos larga.
A que se refieren desde el cuello al dobladillo?
gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-01 21:04:11

Sí que disponemos de este vestido en blanco. Con dobladillo nos referimos a dónde quiere que acabe el vestido.

By Martina Camero 2011-11-30 07:09:17

I got my dress yesterday and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!! I paid the extra money to have it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly!!! Thank you so much!!! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!! :D

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69