Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002011449

Price: US$ 216.99

List Price: US$ 335.00  Save  US$ 118.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.99
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ieng 2013-08-16 19:59:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I customized my dress based on their size 2, and it fit perfectly! I'm not a fan of trains so I took the dress to my local alteration shop to get removed. All together, I spent a little over $400. What an awesome price! The dress also arrived in half the time I was expecting it to.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Talita 2013-05-05 18:41:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received my lovely wedding dress at home. It is much better than I thought. It is beautifuly finished and the embroidery is gorgeous. It took less than 30 days to arrive, mainly because in my country Customs are very slow. Thank you very much. Hope to look very nice on my wedding day!!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By franone911 2015-07-17 05:52:20

First I want to say I was very scared ordering a wedding dress on line . It's my 30th anniversary Renewal wedding and I was blown away when it came in the mail . This dress was so beautiful I was in tears I LOVE IT!!!!!!! Thanks JJ HOUSE you did a great job. I can't wait to wear it in September.

By Ana - Portugal 2015-06-04 03:09:39

Valeu muito, muito a pena comprar o vestido através deste website e recomendo-o a toda a gente! O website é muito fiável, o guia de medidas é fantástico para nos ajudar a perceber qual o tamanho que devemos encomendar! Em cerca de um mês o vestido já cá estava e não tive de lhe fazer qualquer ajuste. Era perfeito, muito fácil de vestir e muito, muito confortável! Poupei mais de 1000€ a comprar através deste website pois aproveitei e comprei também os sapatos e o véu! Muito obrigado por terem ajudado a transformar o dia do meu casamento num dia muito feliz!

By Bella 2014-09-08 11:39:31

Exellent quality and delivery

By keydegoncalves 2014-09-07 08:26:50

Olá pessoal. Meu vestido chegou! Ele é simplesmente perfeito! Chegou do jeito que escolhi no site, limpo, sem defeitos! Amei! Estou super satisfeita. As mensagens que enviei foram respondidas sempre em 24 horas, como prometido no site. Meninas comprem seus vestidos sempre com bastante antecedência e uma numeração maior do que seus manequins para não terem problemas. Paguei Envio Normal. E ele chegou em 32 dias aqui no Brasil. Obrigada pessoal da JJ's House pelo profissionalismo! Sucesso...

By evasaj 2014-07-29 22:36:52

I am getting married in 7 weeks - I ordered my dress custome size with the train and fits me to a T :)
I was very happy with their service and my dress arrived quickly.... It looks absolutely beautiful..
thank you JJ'S House :)

By danielleday04 2013-09-06 23:57:05 FEATURED REVIEW

My weeding dress was made fast. Customer service was awesome! Of course with my dress I was a little on edge. The woman insured me of time frame witch was very accurate. I was very lire of making a purchase online for something so important but, the dress is perfect I couldn't ask for more the fit is perfect. It is the prettiest thing I've ever worn and doesn't every girl want to feel like that on there wedding day . My sister and mother cried when they seen it on me. I really couldn't have asked for anything more. I am very confident in this company and I have also had my entire wedding party order from here. The quality is amazing. Thank you so much jjs house for being the most important thing in my wedding and passing my high standards with flying colors!!! :))))

By Pamela 2013-06-15 01:37:01 FEATURED REVIEW

i just got home, sorry for the late review, i have been away for several days, i put on the dress immediately and the dress is really good, which confirms with the description on your website, i am satisfied with your high quality dress and considerate service

By Gisela Maizeleff 2013-06-12 20:47:20 FEATURED REVIEW

El vestido es un sueño hecho realidad!!! calza perfecto!!! muy linda terminacion y los detalles son muy delicados!!!
amo mi vestido!! espero ansiosa el gran dia para lucirlo orgullosa!!
GRACIAS JJ´SHOUSE POR HACERLO POSIBLE!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69