Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001281

Price: US$ 286.99

List Price: US$ 452.99  Save  US$ 166.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 286.99
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Joni 2013-09-12 15:17:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and it cam in right on time. I am not getting married until April but I wanted to make sure I had my dress. It fits me perfectly and the lace is so beautiful! I had my dress custom made and couldn't be happier. Also please excuse the mess in the background.


By nolystephy.landywis 2014-11-30 16:38:50

Hermoso, Hermoso, HERMOSO VESTIDO!!! Particularmente yo lo usaria para la recepcion de la boda. Es unico. y no encuentro uno para recepcion, ya que necesito vestdos de salon o baile, y creo que por la basta del vestido se podria ligeramente asemejar... Gracias JJs House por suplir nuestras expectativas, y mucho mas ;)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-30 18:46:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Sarah 2014-06-22 10:47:15

The dress looks fabulous. Exactly like the picture.

I just want to ask which Petticoat goes with dress? Please send me the link for the right one.
I don't know which one/style to order. My Dress size is 6.

By Lily 5f 2014-06-18 20:07:17

When I first found this dress in a local store, I fell in love with it. However, the price is really high. I searched online for a similar one. How lucky I am! I found it on JJs House. When I received it, I am amazed at the high quality of the dress! It looks so so beautiful. The material of the dress is great! I love it! Thank you, JJs House! You guys have done a good job!

By shirley.amoh 2013-09-11 18:00:34 FEATURED REVIEW

i am very satisfied with what i ordered.jj house have really impressesd by giving me what i wanted.i was satisfied with all my orders.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:11:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail:

By Irina 2013-05-16 13:17:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear JJ´s House-Team,

I´m really surprised! The dress is beautiful.
I love my wedding dress!

Thank you so much!!!

Best regards

By folaju A Abimbola 2013-04-02 09:56:11 FEATURED REVIEW

i received my dress in ivory colour, i love and like it, execllent quality the material was lovely also the ruffle lace and showing was perfect, i would recommed this to a friend and everybody

By Samira 2013-01-17 00:58:44 FEATURED REVIEW

ich habe mein traumkleid bei euch gefunden und gleich habe ich es bestellt. nach dem erhalten muss ich euch wirklich meinen daumen drücken.

ihr seid hammer, macht wirklich eine gute Verarbeitung & nette kontakte.

ich bestelle gern wieder bei euch!!!!

By Eliette 2012-12-28 01:26:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein tolles Kleid. Die Verzierung drauf ist sehr schön mit dem Stoff Spitze. Das Kleid ist irgendwie was besonders nach meiner Meinung, habe vorher noch nie so ein schickes Kleid bei uns gesehen, eure Arbeit hat mich glücklich gemacht!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-28 01:29:52

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69