Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Pleated #002012605

Price: US$ 256.99

List Price: US$ 535.00  Save  US$ 278.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 256.99
4.8 (based on 71 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cora908220 2016-03-17 20:31:48

I can't believe I spent low price with a high quality beautiful dress. Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at JJshouse. Really appreciate JJshouse high recommend to everyone!!!

pic1.jpeg

By stephi1984 2015-07-14 03:18:30

Die Qualität vom Stoff war super... Trotz Massanfertigung (bei Profi Schneiderin) musste das Kleid noch geändert werden, weil es an Hüfte und Busen zu gross war. Dies verursachte Extrakosten und Extra stress. Schlussendlich war es aber ein guter Kauf.

pic1.jpeg

By jenna.colina 2015-03-04 22:28:59

This dress is so beautiful. I couldn't believe it when it arrived looking exactly like the picture and it fit perfectly! I was very nervous about ordering my dress online from overseas.
The detail is gorgeous on the lace, especially the beautiful train! It was well made, just a few spots where some of the lace embellishments needed sewn down and a little extra stitching where the train had pulled away a little. Well boned and padded through the bodice and has a built in bra - no need for other support even as an E cup. Was easy to walk and even dance in and not as heavy as some other gowns. Overall a stunning, well made dress at a really great price. I received so many compliments and no one could believe it wasn't an expensive dress. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-04 22:42:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By Zimbahall 2015-02-27 12:04:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress. Perfect fit. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpeg

By Fernanda 2015-02-24 09:16:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I love it. I strongly recommend this dress. I received many compliments in my wedding!!!!
I bought the size 8, larger than my size, because I was afraid it would not fit. So I had to take it to the tailor to make the dress smaller. I should trust the size 6 measurements of the website. You can see my pics. That's the dress : )

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sharlee 2014-05-01 04:04:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I would just like to say how impressed I am with my wedding dress. It is apsolutely amazingly beautiful & I have no idea why anyone would want to spend thousands of dollars on gowns when these gown are exactly the same for half the price tag. Delivery was amazing, I couldnt believe it when the courier knocked at my door!! Overall this dress brought me to tears, the exact response you have when you know you have picked the most stunning dress for your special day!! Thanks so much JJsHouse, i will highly reccommend you guys to anyone!
Amazing!

I just wanted to share a photo from our wedding day to show how stunning this gown is!

pic1.jpeg

By danilenko_kristi 2013-09-22 12:14:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Платье при взошло мое ожидание!!! Я заказала белое платье, хотя думаю слоновая кость, смотрелся бы еще лучше, отличное качество,очень красивое! Воспользуюсь услугами портных и сделаю его еще лучше, фото с меня!))))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Luana Paixão 2013-09-08 05:06:30 FEATURED REVIEW

meu vestido chegou bem rápido, parabéns ao site jjshose.
só não gostei que paguei uma taxa de 37.65 pela personalização da alca e so me veio uma alca fita com menos de 1cm, então para quem for pedir alcas deixem claramente como gostaria, pois a alca não foi do meu agrado.
mas o material do vestido e bom, o vestido e lindo, pedi meu vestido sem a cauda. anexei algumas fotos para quem ler os depoimentos tenham uma boa ideia como e o vestido.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By ALEXANDRA 2013-08-25 13:33:07 FEATURED REVIEW

amazing wedding dress and i got many compliments !just watch out for taxes wherever you live and find a way to avoid them...!i am uploading a photo because before making my order i found the photos of real brides really helpful!and ended up at jjshouse for my purchase!thank you so much

pic1.jpg

By anna 2013-06-10 08:12:50 FEATURED REVIEW

bin einfach überwältigt!!!Hätte nie im Leben gedacht,dass das Kleid tatsächlich für das Geld zu haben wäre...ein Schnäpchenpreis und dazu noch super Qualität...Was will man mehr.....Ich danke vielmals JJ's House für ein traumhaftes Kleid..Liebe Grüße!!

pic1.jpg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 71 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69