Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002000630

Price: US$ 250.49

List Price: US$ 469.99  Save  US$ 219.50

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 250.49
5 (based on 36 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By M.G 2016-01-20 13:39:30

I bought this dress for my wedding. It was very beautiful and simple.


By fabikarla 2015-08-12 06:16:58

Maravilhoso.. Chegou super rápido.. e em perfeito estado.. super recomendo


By mor2747 2014-12-04 17:45:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Sin palabras para describir lo hermoso que es el vestido y lo bien que me quedo. Primera vez que compraba por internet y la verdad que los recomiendo... Llego en excelentes condiciones y a medida. Los bordados increibles, cada detalle..en verdad no se refleja en la foto la belleza que es. Tuve que pagar impuestos para retirarlo de la aduana porque en Uruguay no habilitan compras mayores a 200 dolares, pero todo lo que pague que fue mas que el doble...valió la pena.
Muchísimas gracias!!! Los felicito!!!!

PD: Les envío una foto casera porque no tengo aun las del fotógrafo...


By fabikarla 2015-04-20 16:51:32

Minha experiência foi maravilhosa. O vestido chegou muito rápido. Realizei o pedido dia 25/03/15 e no dia 13/04/15 ele já estava disponível na agencia dos correios para retirada. Veio perfeito.. alguns centímetros a mais porque eu havia solicitado. A costureira onde deixei para apertar elogiou muito. Fiquei muito satisfeita e recomendo fortemente a JJ'sHouse.

By Odelia 2014-10-29 22:20:25

I was so grateful for your customer service. She recommended this beautiful dress to me. She also suggested me choosing the custom size. It could fit perfectly. Thank you so much!!!

By Constance 2014-10-24 02:24:51

There's no wrinkling or pilling so far. I'm glad to recommend this dress now. :)
The fabric and design are really elegant. Thank you JJsHouse for the wonderful service and lovely product.

By Lesley_luna 2014-10-17 02:45:26

This dress is wonderful and I love the lace on the bottom part. I also purchased the veil in the picture together. The quality of the fabric and the workmanship are amazing. I will definitely buy all my items for other occasion in the future.

By e.d. 2014-10-17 01:55:11

The customer service of JJsHouse was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and thoughtful.
The delivery was also very quick. I definitely will recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thanks so much!

By Brenda 2014-10-15 23:14:37

The Cap Straps and the mermaid style was my favorite. The lace was so amazing.

Your customer service was kind and helpful.

I will order my bridesmaid dresses from you. Thanks!!!

By Jolie_Pedersen 2014-09-11 01:49:21

Very simple ordering process with quick delivery. I would purchase here again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 36 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 148.38 US$ 74.19 Save US$ 74.19