Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002000478

Price: US$ 239.99

List Price: US$ 407.99  Save  US$ 168.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 239.99
4.9 (based on 55 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tiffany Kay Meyer 2016-11-06 21:51:01

Wore this dress for my wedding to my marine husband. It is absolutely beautiful! Couldn't be more happy with it. I absolutely loved getting married in something other than the traditional white. I always get lots of compliments on my dress when people see my pictures. I did take it to a tailor to add buttons so I could bustle it because it is long and you don't want people stepping on it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By amberbreaker 2016-06-11 01:17:51

The dress is gorgeous. I'm a little bigger and curvier than the models, but I love the dress. My husband-to-be will be thrilled!

pic1.jpeg

By yvonne.boehm 2016-01-30 11:50:17

Dieses Kleid sieht an mir genauso perfekt aus wie am Foto.
Habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt und ich muss echt sagen ich ziehe meinen Hut.
Es hat alles Perfekt gepasst. Ich kann es nur empfehlen und würde es jederzeit wieder tun.
Hier ein Kleid zu bestellen.
Das war meine Standesamtliche Trauung.
Die Kirchliche folgt noch und das zweite Kleid was ich bestellt habe sitzt genauso perfekt.
Bei dem zweiten Kleid werde ich auch wieder eine Bewertung und Rezesion abgeben und ich werde die Seite zu 100% weiter empfehlen.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Angelica 2016-01-18 02:11:08

Amazing

By n.a.d 2016-01-03 11:21:03

Ein Traum in Rot. Absolut super und besonders. Und ein toller Kundenservice, der sich um alles kümmert. Danke.

pic1.jpeg

By Muling 2015-11-09 18:41:04

I really love this dress, it's so beautiful!!! And most important, it makes you so tall and thin!!! Thanksssss:)

By Sandra Jon 2014-03-27 08:23:22

my dress arrived yesterday. And i must say it looks absolutely gorgeous . Im very happy and i cant wait to show my dress of to everyone. The dress look like in the Picture

Thank you so much jjshouse

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-28 05:00:26

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By sophiaelena 2015-11-24 00:42:14

Very nice dress!I love it!Thank you so much!

By laoangie 2015-04-28 19:03:44

Omg !!! I'm so amazed on how pretty and perfect my dress fit thank you all for a great job !! Can't wait to wear my dress !!!

By soraya3js 2015-04-25 18:42:05

What a beautiful dress!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 55 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69