Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002000554

Price: US$ 250.49
40% OFF /

List Price: US$ 429.99  Save  US$ 179.50

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 250.49
4.9 (based on 56 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By luisalyssa 2016-08-28 22:28:14

So happy with my purchase with a little alternating, the dress fit perfect. I didn't have to spend thousands and I felt beautiful!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Cosset 2015-09-29 08:55:32

I purchased this dress about a month in advance of my September 5th, 2015 wedding, in Color: Ivory Embroidery Color: Silver Size: US 4 / UK 8 / EU 34, along with the One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Scalloped Edge (006034303) Color: Ivory, and I have to say I was VERY satisfied with the product! The dress is stunning in person and it's of much better quality than I expected. The only regret I have was not having it tailored, as my measurements were very close to the standard size 4, but I wish it had fit a bit more snug on top, considering it is strapless. The chapel train was longer than I imagined but I LOVED it; it added much more beauty to an already gorgeous dress. Thank you JJSHOUSE for providing affordable, breathtaking bridal dresses!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maidelisrivero 2015-05-28 16:54:04

I have no words to express my happiness, You did a great job.thank you so much.My dress came on time and perfect .The bad part is that i'd just used it once . Love itttttt,and my family and friends loved it tooo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lauluiza2011 2015-02-03 10:26:58 FEATURED REVIEW

muito lindo!Valeu muito a pena.Foi preciso só uns ajustes,mas ficou otimo!

pic1.jpeg

By kayses30 2016-11-29 15:52:05

The dress look exactly as in picture. I tried it on it fits perfectly well. My wedding is in January and I can't wait to wear my gown.

By melody824 2016-03-18 19:21:23

AAAAHHHHHH!!!! I am SO pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was WELL worth it. I am not even sure I need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is HIGH quality. The beading is just gorgeous! The dress came in a small box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners!

By k.bulian 2016-02-12 13:02:16

The dress is absolutely beautiful! I got ivory with champagne beading and it looks vintage and classic. I was skeptical to order a dress from another country but I researched jjs house and couldn't find any reason not to order. The dress was custom tailored and shipped fast! I think I had my dress two weeks after I placed the order!

By Rmvirgil 2015-12-02 07:34:21

I ordered this dress for my sister. It came in a timely manner and I am very happy with it. The dress is of great quality and because it has sequences, they sent extra just in case any fell off the dress.

I needed a change with my original order and the response time was excellent! They made sure I got what I wanted and the changes didn't take away from the delivery time.

I am very happy and content with JJ'sHouse service. I will definitely from them again.

Can't wait to see my sister on her wedding day! (01-01-2016) ^_^

By Yanesavila.avila 2015-08-08 06:44:47

Precioso me encanta

By Velascojuanita2491 2015-05-17 06:42:07

Everything was fine no complain

 Showing 1 - 10 of 56 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69