Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002016902

Price: US$ 216.69

List Price: US$ 362.00  Save  US$ 145.31

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.69
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shaymcc84 2016-07-19 20:49:27

My wedding dress is beautiful. There are a few snags but nothing that a pair of scissors can't clip away. It came earlier than expected and overall I have no complaints. The staff at JJs were really great with communicating and answering ALL of my questions. I would definitely order from here again. I included a picture of me just trying it on as I still have a month until my big day!

pic1.jpeg

By karyne.uerj 2015-07-14 06:12:09

O vestido é perfeito, terei que fazer uns pequenos ajustes, mas o trabalho é impecável, super recomendado.

pic1.jpeg

By jay2013.mead 2016-11-21 05:03:40

I would like to thank JJ's House for my amazing wedding dress. I ordered one previously from another company and it was shocking, completely the wrong size, although I had given the correct measurements etc, they said the first one got lost in the post! terrible experience; HOWEVER JJ's are amazing, they double check every measurement with you, keep in contact on how your item is doing. The dress is perfect to all of my measurements that I provided, One very happy bride to be :) :) Thank you, thank you, thank you xxxxx

By Noela 2016-10-13 06:25:18

Juste contente de mon achat ! J'appréhendais un peu mais maintenant hâte de la montrer .

By Cutie_emz 2015-04-08 13:31:47

i was very nervous about ordering a wedding dress online but thought id take the risk it was well worth it i had this dress custom made which was perfect the detail on the dress stunning thank you so much jjshouse i will be ordering from you again xxx

By iman.dibaje 2014-03-12 08:31:57

I have received the dress and its amazing ... Thank you JJshouse <3

By Jhéssica Melo Freitas 2013-10-03 18:19:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Confesso que quando comprei o vestido, fiquei com um pouco de medo que o vestido não fosse de boa qualidade ou até mesmo não chegasse...hahaha
Quando recebi o vestido fiquei surpresa com a qualidade e perfeição, é impressionante como caiu perfeitamente no corpo, até mesmo no comprimento!
Estou muito satisfta!
Meninas, não exitem em comprar o seu vestido pelo site. Espero que se surpreendam como eu!
Agradeço à equipe do JJ's House pela atenção e agilidade de atendimento.
Beijos...

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:17:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69