Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Beading Split Front Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Beading Split Front Cascading Ruffles #018005086

Price: US$ 168.99

List Price: US$ 275.00  Save  US$ 106.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 168.99
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anna 2014-03-23 20:29:31

Dress is beautiful! The dress was very elegant when I received this dress !! love it at the first sight!!The material was very comfortable, the size and color were right for me. Thanks a lot. would like to recommend you to all of my friends!!

By adamasesay2014 2014-03-23 02:35:49

The dress was packed well, and reached in good condition, thanks for your hard work that you made so nice a dress, I love you so much. And if I need more dresses, I will order here again.

By Laura 2014-03-22 19:57:06

This asymmetrical organza satin prom dress is perfect. The color is elegant and size is perfect. I love the lace up especially. It is very convenient to adjust the size. Thank you so so much!

By Millicent Bell 2014-03-16 03:12:10

Wow, it is really a beautiful dress and I like that so so so much. Especially the Asymmetrical style of this dress. There is no words that can express my appreciations.

By jennifer_laing 2014-03-16 03:09:48

Wow, it is really a beautiful dress I have never seen. I love it so so so much, especially the Asymmetrical style. There is no words that can express my appreciations. Thank you guys to give me such a perfect dress.

By HOARAU Rufine 2013-04-29 01:58:49 FEATURED REVIEW

bonjour à ts, à ttes
enfin j'ai découvert ma robe elle est magnifique je suis sans voix je suis trés trés contente merci beaucoup à toute l'équipe de jjhouse la livraison a été trés rapide à peine 3 semaines je n'ai que des compliments
merci encore.
Rufine

By Contessa Brown 2013-04-25 11:09:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I almost cancelled my order because I thought I wouldn't get my dress in time. Nope I ended up getting it in three days! I also thought my dress would of been a cheap knockoff because the news said a lot of websites were ripping people off. But I went for it and got the dress. It's BEAUTIFUL!! I definitely love this dress.

By Lorenza 2013-02-05 23:00:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier :D

By Candis White 2013-01-27 14:31:00

I would like to see this dress in Hunter Green Lilac and Watermelon

By Esther 2012-12-12 21:59:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress. I get many compliments every time I wear it. I am a size 8 and it is really flattering. and i will buy it again very soon

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99