Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Watteau Train Satin Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Watteau Train Satin Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Appliques Lace #002011613

Price: US$ 162.99

List Price: US$ 275.00  Save  US$ 112.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 162.99
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Christy Chavis 2016-01-26 22:38:50

Loved my wedding dress and also the bridesmaid dresses!!

By Christy Marie Chavis 2015-08-08 19:19:20

The dresses was very beautiful the purple was a gorgeous color choice! Thanks !! My wedding was a hit!!


By Donna.clarke4 2016-06-07 16:38:57

Absolutely adorable and arrived promptly. Custom fired and gorgeous!!!

By christyoxendine77 2015-04-30 13:25:48

I was very surprised when my dress arrived today!! I was not looking for it to be here so soon. I love the dress, needs a little adjustment but that because I was off on the sizing. The dress is beautiful I will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from JJ's house. Thanks!!!!

By denisedecarvalho 2015-01-07 15:56:55

O vestido é exatamente como na foto: maravilhoso!!
O acabamento é perfeito, ele possui 2 forros, sendo um de malha, que não deixa o forro de tule irritar a pele.
Fiz o pedido no dia 17/11/2014 e recebi o vestido no dia 06/01/2015.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-08 00:25:23

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

By Hermosa 2013-06-16 00:14:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the special design for the sash and i ordered it in royal blue and ivory dress, and whole dress is so awesome. i have been waiting for the dress so long, you guys did not disappoint me , and the dress price is so reasonable:)

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69