Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004895

Price: US$ 134.99

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 75.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 134.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Georgina 2016-03-03 21:55:26

I just keep buying from JJS, the quality is amazing. The Jade color looked amazing.

By Charlene 2014-03-25 00:10:58

I just returned from a reception, and I felt confident and beautiful in this dress. Looked good, felt good. Love your service, love your dresses. I will come here to buy again!

By Cassie 2014-03-23 23:05:07

The dress is gorgeous and looks the same as the pictures on the website. my girlfriend looks beautiful when she wears the dress. It's made perfect, i am very happy with my order :-):-):-) thank you and would recommend!

By SetllaPeraz 2014-03-23 03:29:29

I loved the dress!! It was very elegant. The bust part was very very beautiful. I just recieved the dress a few days ago and LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Color was silver...fabric was smooth...the whole dress was perfect!

By emma000 2014-03-23 03:25:43

I love the dress because it fits me. I ordered it in custom size and the result satisfies me. the fabric is soft and the tailor work is well-done. I have some more parties to attend and for sure i will come back!

By Alyssa_Rimsa 2014-03-23 02:33:49

The price was so attractive, and I couldn't help to have a look at your site, and I found there were so many dresses, elegant and beautiful. It was really a hard choice to make. LOL

By Hedda 2014-03-22 19:49:37

A wonderful dress! Looks the same as the model wears in the shown pictures. I will introduce your website to my friends. A professional shopping website!

By DoreenBROWN 2014-03-22 03:44:11

The dress was absolutely beautiful and it arrived at a timely manner. I got the color in the picture and it looks gorgeous. I ordered custom made, I only had trouble with the bust measurement, somehow it was too big, but I was able to fix it and problem solved.

By Alyssa Rimsa 2014-03-21 02:58:07

The price was so attractive, and I couldn't help to have a look at your site, and I found there were so many dresses, elegant and beautiful. It was really a hard choice to make a choice. LOL

By WarrenWarren 2014-03-17 03:39:43

wow.....dealing with your company is very excellent. my friends are very happy with your dresses. They are soft and fit soooo well. We are wearing them to our prom soon...lol

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99