Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Organza Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Organza Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Bow(s) #018004953

Price: US$ 168.99

List Price: US$ 240.00  Save  US$ 71.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 168.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Monika 2014-04-10 01:06:10

I loved it! It arrived fast and was amazing, it's only a .little too big, but we can fix that I believe! It feels amazing and is perfect for a little high in the shoes you chose. It's just amazing, I never expected for it to be this beautiful!
I also chained a picture, it's the perfect color. I couldn't be more happy with it. :D

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-11 01:16:59

Hi Monika, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding style of the shoes. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Esther 2014-03-26 21:58:19

I am extremely happy with my purchase. It is for my graduation next month. At first my Mom did worry about buying something on line in case it didn't fit and it was poor made. The dress turns out to be perfect. Thank you so much.

By Cassandra Hawk 2014-03-26 18:42:19

This dress was stunning. I had got a lot of compliments throughout the night. It looks exactly like the picture. The size is really made in the size I chose! Thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

By Fern 2014-03-24 19:48:11

I wear this brand jjshouse a lot. i am a regular customer of your website. you always do perfect. good price, high quality, kind service, fast delivery. love all of them. thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

By Ellie 2014-03-24 03:24:25

Very nice dress. The size fits. the quality of the fabric is high. My boyfriend keeps saying I look like a princess in this nice dress. i am so glad to buy it on your website. Thank you so much!

By Molly 2014-03-24 01:32:21

Beautiful elegant dress! being plus size i loved the fit of this dress...great purchase for me!!the delivery is fast! the quality is great!! the customer service is great!! i can't fault anything from this dress!! highly recommend!

By YvonneHUNT 2014-03-23 22:01:51

The dress is here! LOVE it! The price is awesome and it looks so beautiful. It fits perfectly and I love the details. I tried this dress at home and I looked gorgeous in it. I will definitely wear it to attend the prom.

By wtyu126 2014-03-23 02:48:21

The service received form jjshouse was second to none.The dress arrived on time and was made to a very high standard.The fabric is great.I highly recommend jjshouse and will be using them again.Thank you.

By uqhqe613987 2014-03-21 03:27:39

Thank you for my beautiful dress !My dress looked exactly like the picture and fit like a glove.It was the hit of my corporate event and people are still talking about it!The shipping was fast and tracking it's delivery was easy.I look forward to buying another dress from you guys!

By Shelley Wangen 2013-07-25 11:46:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased this dress in dark green. Beautiful, well-made, half the price of similar dresses in stores, and shipped quickly to my door front! Can't ask for more! Will purchase from this website again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99