Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001894

Price: US$ 104.99

List Price: US$ 155.00  Save  US$ 50.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 104.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Figutierrez55 2016-01-03 11:03:41

Beautiful color. Shiny material. Fast Shipping.

pic1.jpeg

By Lindsay Row 2013-08-25 09:22:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow! Dress fits amazingly and is better than I honestly expected! Very Very satisfied. And the shipping was super fast! Thank you JJ's House!

By Daisy 2013-06-15 02:44:10 FEATURED REVIEW

oh my god! the color red is so beautiful. it fits me. amazing. i am so glad to find your website and i will not go to other website again. you are reliable. you are very kind and friendly. the dress is in good quality but with a low price. love you

By joanne milburn 2012-05-17 05:36:23 FEATURED REVIEW

they are lovley dresses well made thicker matiriel than they look excellent value for the price
would recommend to others defenatly

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-05-17 22:46:12

By Esthela 2012-05-15 18:55:53

First of all, the dresses I order were all pretty nice. However, make sure you do get your measurements correct because you cannot return the dress if the mistake was made on your behalf. I ordered all my bridesmaids dresses from this website, I however made a mistake on one of them because I order it a size too small. I tried getting a hold of customer service, and let me tell you...they are impossible. The only way I ever got a hold of them was through email because I think a phone call to China would cost me more than the dress itself. They were pretty nice with the first two emails and then out of nowhere I stopped receiving emails. I have not heard from them and this was back in April. My wedding is in June and one of my bridesmaids will just have to deal with a small dress. My plan was to exchange the dress or just work something out. The dresses are nice but they are very fitted so please order your right size or even order a size bigger.. Remember, they do not exchange dresses unless it was their fault. Keep that in mind.

By Esthela 2012-02-03 18:46:53

Hi can I please get a picture of this dress in burgundy and silver. Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:16:37

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.
 

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navyand a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) in for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


Please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

By fabi 2011-09-15 10:39:25

Do you have any picutres of this dress in orange or another style bu strapless floor length in satin or tafeta? thankssss

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-15 23:25:09

Hi Fabi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By nORMA 2011-06-18 17:34:21

Hi, I want to know if you have a dark red or apple color and any style???

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-19 20:38:31

Hi Norma,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com! We have Burgundy, which is similar to dark red.  You may refer to our color chart
http://JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=2.

If time is allowed, we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here
is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks.

By servat 2011-02-27 06:50:20

hi i need to know if u can make style A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001894)
with sleeves i need it to be all covered up from the top with nice style thank u

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-02-27 18:15:42

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01