Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002012721

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 617.00  Save  US$ 420.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 196.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Olga S. 2015-11-09 05:03:24

I was so beautiful at this special day. Thanks you! I love my dress!

By eileenspeakman 2016-07-30 11:14:06

I was worried that it would,t be as nice as the picture ,no need to be its Absolutely beautiful,just as shown in the advert ,,don,t know how they make it for the price. ,it was made to measure & fits perfect. Will definitely recommend them ,,,,so pleased

By anwanesh 2015-11-04 05:32:46

Beautifully made and quality material

By jime14_05 2015-06-30 11:45:50

Hoy recibí mi vestido y aún no puedo terminar de procesar la felicidad que tengo!!!!! Estoy super feliz con el vestido que me enviaron, todo llegó perfecto, de verdad que recomiendo al 100% hacer compras de este tipo! Este es un lugar de ventas super confiable, todo lo manejaron perfectamente, informaron de cada detalle, además de que trabajan con una empresa de envíos SUPER CONFIABLE que va informando paso a paso que el vestido da.
De verdad que les agradezco demasiado todo el apoyo que me brindaron en esta importante etapa de mi vida!!!!!

By gissellapre 2015-03-18 20:47:23

Ahora vino mi vestido, estoy tan feliz y el vestido es exactamente igual como se ve en la foto y justo a mi medida. Me fascina mi vestido es hermoso y estoy extremadamente feliz de tenerlo. Primera vez que pido por inter a JJ House y me sentia un poco nerviosa por que tenia un poco de temor no fuera igual como en la foto o no me quedara perfecto a mi cuerpo, pero me quedo perfecto. Gracias JJ House por hacer perfecto mi vestido como sale em la foto. Me encanta.

By jodisosich 2014-06-21 01:13:46

Amazing dress fitted abosolutly perfect thank you so much a very stress free experience I highly recommend

By iraldek 2013-09-17 07:45:52 FEATURED REVIEW

bought this beautiful dress in champagne, even more beautiful in person, made it to my measure and simply the perfect fir I love it

By Natycharo 2013-04-14 19:10:23 FEATURED REVIEW

DEAR JJ'HOUSE, I'M SO HAPPY!!! I'VE GOT MY DRESS TODAY AND ITS A DREAM!!! I WAS WORRIED BEFORE BECAUSE I NEVER SHOPPED CLOTHES ONLINE AND TO THINK TO BUY MI WEDDING DRESS WAS EVEN MORE WORRISOME... BUT IT'S ACTUALLY LIKE THE PICTURE, JUST LOVE IT!!! THANKS TOO MUCH.... TOTALLY RECOMMEND U

By Nadja 2012-12-26 23:59:29 FEATURED REVIEW

super schönes Brautkleid, genau für mich. Ich habe so lange auf mein Traumkleid ausgesucht, endlich habe ich es bei euch gefunden und es hat mich nicht enttäuscht. Toll, toll, toll!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-27 00:01:20

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69