Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Chiffon Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Chiffon Satin Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002000193

Price: US$ 215.99

List Price: US$ 471.99  Save  US$ 256.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 215.99
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By crism03 2014-05-01 15:39:34

Boa noite!
Os modelos dos vestidos são maravilhosos.Mas poderia ter a opção do zoom,para visualizar melhor os detalhes.
Mas a pagina não deixa de ser muito boa por isso.

By Deborah Austin 2013-08-01 13:21:58 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress turned up and it was sophisticated and lovely. I order with my own measurements and the fit was perfect. It was pretty and classy. Exceptionally well made and very beautiful. Annoying thing was the import tax !

By leila Arjmandghojoor 2013-05-24 10:24:45 FEATURED REVIEW

jag har fått min kläning igår,,det var fantastikkkkk,,det var jätte fint,,tack jjhouse

By Hanne Riddervold 2012-04-10 23:47:06


I just have some questions:

How/what type is the fabric on this dress?
What if t does not fit me or I want a different dress? Can I send it back and get the money back?
Are the sizes very accurate?
If I order today, when will I have the dress?
What colour is the dress on this picture? Ivory, white or...another?

Thank you!


By Angie U. 2012-02-28 19:40:21


Este vestido me encanta!, quisiera saber cuánto tiempo se demora en llegar a Colombia y si puedo solicitar tambien el tocado del cabello igual al de la foto.

Mil Gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-28 22:58:22


Gracias por contactarnos.

El tiempo para enviar a Colombia depende del envio que usted elige. Puede ver la foto que le mando en la pagina de ese vestido.

En cuanto al tocado, no tenemos eso en nuestro sitio web, perdona. Pero tenemos muchos en la pagina Puede verlos.

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactarme.

By karen 2011-08-17 04:01:34

This is lovely. Could I please see some more pictures?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-17 23:44:32

Hi karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As this dress is a new arrival ,we don't have any other pictures of the dress now.Hope you can understand.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69