Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002000375

Price: US$ 264.99

List Price: US$ 453.99  Save  US$ 189.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 264.99
4.8 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By taliapjkaylee 2016-10-12 01:37:12

Love love love it!! Couldn't be any happier with my dress. Fits amazing and looks stunning on! Can't wait for the day I get to wear it ❤️

By nicsylvester 2014-07-21 04:58:38

It's a beautiful dress!
It fits great on came very quick in the mail____ I thought it would take long but it didn't.
I can't wait to put it on in August.I recommend this site to anyone!
Thumbs up!!!!!

By isa_alvarado90 2014-05-04 14:24:29

simplemente perfecto y hermoso, tal cual como el de la foto....

By Nayara 2014-02-21 14:54:10

Olá me chamo Nayara e gostaria de saber se vocês fazem entrega para o Brasil , amei o website e estou muito interessada em fazer meu vestido vou casar em satembro e nunca tinha imaginado que poderia encomendar um vestido pela internet , bom essa é minha dúvida , obrigada e por favor me respondam bjos e ate mais .

By Chery 2013-11-05 09:23:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Ottima qualità, vestito perfetto fatto su misura..con un badget basso sono rimasta super contenta..acquistate tranquillamente!! Super

By vanessa 2013-09-05 07:19:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Bom dia,

Venho agradecer por toda atenção que recebi, pelo pronto atendimento. Recebi meu vestido, gostei muito. Veio na medida correta, estou muito feliz.

Obrigada a cada um que fizeram parte da equipe.


By Regina 2013-08-08 16:22:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Chegou o meu vestido! Esta lindo!!! Obrigada!!! Muito Feliz!!!!

By karenn 2013-07-22 17:18:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJshouse team, my dress arrived to Colombia is awesome all the details and it fit perfect, I was a little worry because of the time of arrival, but it was worthy, excellent job, I am going to look just the way a dream at my wedding day.

By Rawsh 2013-07-01 05:05:53 FEATURED REVIEW

i received my dress on thursday... initially i was a bit upset when i saw how the dress was packed, but once i put it on i was ecstatic! and relieved (all the negative reviews online scared me s***less!)! not only did it fit perfectly, it is also the most beautifully made dress - neat work, decent material... looks amazing!!

thank you so much!!!


By Ann 2013-06-10 03:04:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello. The wedding dress came. I was so excited to open the package. The dress is beautiful. The lace is really great. I tried it on. It fits me well. I really love the dress. Thank you for all your guys hard working. I really appreciate your work. Thanks again. Ann

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69