Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002004485

Price: US$ 234.99

List Price: US$ 296.00  Save  US$ 61.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 234.99
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lordsery 2015-05-25 07:26:21

Very fast delivery and nice quality , material is very thick and beads on the dress were well made, thanks

By lizcantu5680 2015-05-12 08:38:17

I just got my dress like 5 mins ago and tried it on omg it fits perfectly !!!! It's so beautiful I can't believe it !!! it came in a tiny box so i was a little scarred it was thin or cheaply made but i was wrong it is not heavy but not thin and very well made I am soooooo happy!!! I did order a 16 wide and when i tried on dresses and Davids bridal the day before i fit into a 14 so i was worried it would be to big but it fit idk whose sizes are off but take that into consideration. Also i didnt realize they were handmade when u order so i didnt realize the time it would take to make but it took only one day for delivery which is awesome i am sooo happy!!!

By cristina 2014-09-24 09:09:41

Esse modelo e perfeito.

By Eudora 2013-06-17 23:24:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best purchase ever. It was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations! SO much better than spending a small fortune at a bridal shop! I have been telling everyone about this site!

By Mel 2013-05-03 04:10:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with the delivery of the dress, I received it two and a half weeks after ordering! The dress is gorgeous and I was impressed by the detail in the embroidery and beadwork. I ordered a custom size dress, needs slight alterations but other wise very happy. Will be recommending to family and friends!
Thank you very much :-)

By Grießler Michi 2013-04-17 03:32:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Danke für das tolle Kleid!!
Werde sicher wider was bestellen!!

By Bertha 2012-12-25 02:21:14 FEATURED REVIEW

the chest part attracted me at first time and i ordered it immediately and now i have received it , and measurements are right for me, i am impressed on the beadwork on the dress. the beadings are well made , thank you guys, i would like t buy a veil from you soon

By cassie 2012-12-11 00:53:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you i was very happy to buy dress at your site. I was thrilled to death when I saw my beautiful dress. It was everything I could want for my wedding. nice and thx for your hard work and nice again.

By Dolores 2012-12-11 00:43:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I could not be more please with this wedding dress. I received it and was amazed with not only the weight but the quality of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire bridal party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from jjshouse. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my wedding a great success!

By Iris 2012-12-06 22:14:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding, it looks much better than the picture, I can't wait to wear it for my wedding day.the quality is just as if you bought it from a shop here if not even better.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69