Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011975

Price: US$ 194.99

List Price: US$ 269.00  Save  US$ 74.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 194.99
4.5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Louisiana Bride 2014-12-09 13:19:04

This dress is fabulous! I I ordered it and arrived within 3 weeks. I have it custom measured but it's a little big on the bust and hips so I need to have it altered. :(

Overall, the quality of the dress is superb, and it exceeded my expectation. There is one loose beading but it is definitely fine because I can easily fix it. I love the dress, I just hope it fits me perfectly.

I also ordered my mom's dress with my wedding dress, a veil and a make-up brush. I love it all.

I will my mother-in-law's dress here this week, and my sisters will order their dresses soon!


By Laura 2014-09-29 00:36:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This was me on my wedding day, I love the dress and I still can look at it everyday. My day and the dress was perfect! Cheap, but I didn't care, because now we had money left for a honeymoon. Everyone agreed that I looked pretty that day!

Note: I wore the shoes from jjs house to nd I loved it, same for the veil and thing for your leg.


By Laura 2014-02-19 01:43:50

The dress isn't as pretty on the picture, but that's because you cannot see the body from a close up. THe dress did fit! I still am happy that I ordered the dress. The trail longer than I thought, but that's not a problem.

I hope I still fit the dress in 6 months, because it's custom made.

The order went very fast. I didn't expect the order to be this fast. It said in the first place that I would get the dress in a month, but the order was at my home 2 weeks earlier.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:45:39

Dear Laura, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.



By 2015-11-16 14:31:23

Loved it.... fit perfect! Beautiful dress at a great price !!

By Carrabellerose 2015-10-14 12:11:21

Yes yes yes,, I was so scared, I could only spend $200 on a dress.. But I done my research and I ordered this dress in blushing pink... From the time I had questions before ordering and then questions after,customer service was excellent.. And my dress is spectacular the quality and craftsmanship is on point.. Now I ordered a plain size 10 no custom fit. I am 5.7 and about 130. I ordered the 10 to fit my chest 34D and wanted enough room to have it taken in to be snug like pictures by my seamstress ... I can not get over the beautiful work on this dress. Go ahead order yours today.

By Kaisy 2013-08-02 11:59:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Estava muito receosa por comprar algo tão importante e para um dia tão especial pela internet, mas estou 100% satisfeita! O produto é lindo, ótimo acabamento, pedi com medidas personalizadas e veio perfeito, inclusive ele vem com alças elásticas internas para ficar mais justo e firme!!! O bordado é lindo e mais brilhante que na foto!!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:56:14

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail:

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69