Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018004915

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 240.00  Save  US$ 97.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By MabelFord 2014-03-17 04:28:42

Oh gorgeous dress, flowy and pretty ! great quality as well. I was afraid to buy a dress online but really it went so well ! Actually so fast that I received the notice it had been shipped a few days after the delivery ! So happy, thank you so much !

By kristianacarroll 2013-03-24 15:52:19

Hi can you please send me pictures of this dress in blue, hunter green, watermelon, and fuchsia? Thanks!!!!! And also, if I order this dress and have it specially tailored how long will it take until I get it? Do you know if I would get it before May 4th? Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-03-25 01:18:46

By hayley 2012-05-08 04:55:02

Hi could you please send me some more detailed pictures of this dress, as i have 6 x bridesmaids and need dresses by july, and need to make a decision ASAP as i am running out of time.

Many Thanks
Hayley

By Kim Evans 2012-04-08 14:31:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered the dress in white for my daughter's Senior Prom. Nervous about having custom alterations on-line. The dress is beautiful and fit her perfectly. Very pleased with the dress and have been telling others about this site.

By lina 2012-03-26 11:02:57

Hi, would you send me the pictures of the different colours of this dress you have made? Thank you very much

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-27 22:33:32

By Linda 2012-03-12 19:04:02

Just received my dress today and l absolutely LOVE IT ! I will need to have it altered as l'm actually a size 10 except for the waist measurements l needed a 12 so it's way too big in the breast area and will need shortening but l was expecting that. Very pleased !

By Michele C. 2012-01-21 10:37:30 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is stunning! Was a little skeptical buying a dress like this online, but I can announce that it is a beautiful dress. As nice as any dress in the upper end dress stores. Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99