Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017002265

Price: US$ 139.99

List Price: US$ 216.00  Save  US$ 76.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 139.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By 2014-09-14 03:09:56

Wow, .. omg.. My colors are white/purple..
We know,it will not a Traditional Wedding, I can see me wearing this, not just for my Wedding, but on other occassions..
So, now.. Im unsure..both Gowns.. I picked are PERFECT..NO DATE SET.. BUT: IM ON IT EARLY.. HELP..


By Sharon Williams 2014-05-17 19:18:28


By joanamirandajm 2014-05-05 10:53:52

Olá, Boa tarde!
Eu gostaria de saber se posso encomendar esse vestido sem as lantejoulas!

By christine lofoli 2013-08-09 16:45:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the dress , nice color ,only the back is to long but the dress fit perfectly

By DDD 2011-09-08 12:55:19


can you make the dress without the opening in the middle?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-08 21:10:02


Thanks for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional designers and we suggest you retain the original design. Please know that.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Paulette Lyons 2011-03-13 16:00:11

Is it possible to send my measurements along so my dress could fit more perfectly? The dress # is 017002265

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-03-14 07:23:29

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99