Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Satin Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Satin Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Bow(s) #002011599

Price: US$ 234.99

List Price: US$ 339.00  Save  US$ 104.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 234.99
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Charmedisshe 2016-07-13 12:05:39

LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress!!!


By Charmedisshe 2016-07-13 11:55:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I was VERY nervous about ordering my dress online, but this was only dress that I absolutely fell in love with. What sold me on buying from this website was the customer reviews, the fact that I could customize it to my measurements and of course the price!!! I chose the Champagne color and I am so glad I did! I'm in LOVE with my dress. I've tried it on twice since I received it last week and it fits like a glove.

Just a note, when I measured hollow to floor I knocked off about 2 inches because I plan on wearing a kitten heel. I'm glad I did that or the dress would have been to long and required me to wear 4" heels.

I highly recommend buying from JJ's House!!! I will be purchasing other items from this website for my wedding.


By Sol 2016-01-20 08:01:07

Una boda de ensueño

By AnaMaRico 2015-01-13 06:18:19 FEATURED REVIEW

When I bought the dress I was scared by the color I chose (Champagne ). I bought the dress and the shoes in the same color, so, when I received it , was absolutely perfect. The only change I made was removing dress hoops front of the dress and adjust a bit since I lost weight. I was a very happy bride . Thank you very much for everything. I don´t have my official pictures yet, so I send you some pictures where the dress looks.


By corina0704 2013-11-19 01:03:52 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is done pretty good, the size is more than perfect, and of course, i will wear it!!!! fantastic, and was ready in 5 days!!!!! five!!! the only thing i will remove are the brown beads in front...

By Hanine 2013-07-16 12:23:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress within a very reasonable time and the measurements were pretty accurate per the website - It needed to be taken in a bit which was fine however the seamstress made sure to show me the quality of the work which was not to brag about and which lead to additional time on her end and extra work and therefore extra cost for me.
OK/Good experience overall

By Tasnim 2013-03-16 07:38:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress this past Thursday and would like to say thank you so very much. I am quite impressed with the service I received from the time I placed my order. The quality of the material is very good and yes the dress is exactly like the picture . what you is what you get. All your dresses are stunning. I big thank from S
outh Africa.

By Carrie 2012-12-06 21:32:06 FEATURED REVIEW

my good friend will be married. we want to give her a wedding dress for her big wedding. the dress we received is a beautiful dress like in the picture, the color we choose is ivory, the size is custom size. she tried the dress, it fits her so perfect.she is so tall and a good figure.

By Roxanne 2012-11-29 22:04:38 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived in record time and it is absolutely beautiful more like stunning. My dress fits me like a glove and I will be wearing it out for me wedding. I was surprised how easy it is to order on line and be able to track the process of how things are progressing.. I will order in the future and have the confidence that there will be no delays or problems..

By julie 2012-11-27 22:33:40

Received my dress yesterday and it is great, the same as the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69