Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Chapel Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Chapel Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018016766

Price: US$ 144.49
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 279.00  Save  US$ 134.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 144.49
4.6 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aeratlas 2016-07-03 09:54:46

I love the gown and i am impressed as how nicely it was packed.
Material is good and the workmanship is superb! I will surely order again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By santianamichel 2016-05-04 09:13:12

Omg it was perfect! The dress came right on time. I loved it so much it was the perfect fit. I would recommend this site to anyone.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tiffany 2016-02-08 21:32:36

Love, LOVE, LOOVE this dress! It arrived wicked fast and was exactly how I ordered it! I got the bust number entered in wrong, so I had to take it in as well as put in a slit up the side of the dress, however no blame to JJHouse. Other than that, it was great! I got this dress for my sister-in-laws wedding and it was PERFECT! I looked great, felt great, got compliments all night long without upstaging the bride - who was a knock-out! I will definitely be coming back to JJHouse for future event needs!!! Thank you JJHouse!

By shardonnay221 2016-01-18 18:14:35

An ABSOLUTE Gorgeous Dress ! Shipping was perfect and on time and thank's to JJ's I won the pageant I participated in! If you're debating on this dress its should be a DEFINITE YES !

- MISS AWAG 2015

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ngoc.lan0828 2015-05-26 11:22:33

This was a second dress that I've purchased from jjshouse and everything was excellent! My first dress was for my MOH and it fitted her very well, so I wasn't worried about purchase my wedding dress. As I expected, the dresss came to me perfectly fit and the material was absolutely gorgeous, and I got a lot of compliments from the guests! Thank you jjshouse for everything and an excellent service!!

pic1.jpeg

By alliotohim 2015-03-23 17:11:49 FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered this dress for prom. I was worried it was not going to be like the picture, but it is. It fits well. It is beautiful. I need to fix some of the cleavage. I felt it is too lower for a my daughter. Once it is pressed. It will look better. Also, it only took a week to arrive. I am very happy with this purchase.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Rcpksmith 2015-03-22 18:30:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it for a pageant and won! I can't wait for the dress we just ordered!!! Will add photos of that too!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ireneyvonneklein 2014-04-01 14:41:42

Hi

I am very happy with the workmanship of this dress. The fabric is beautiful and the style and color is lovely. However, I bought this dress for my wedding but there is too much cleavage showing to wear this dress on my wedding day. Also, the straps in the back are too long. Does not fit well on the top. I am going to have it altered to be a regular evening dress. The service was very good and the shipping very fast and I was satisfied with the company overall. Thank you again for a beautiful dress, even though it did not fit well.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-02 02:08:52

Hi Ireneyvonneklein,we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

As to the problem you mentioned, we would like to suggest you to turn to a local tailor for customization. Sorry for the inconvenience.

By jessicarussell97 2014-04-01 03:05:03

Wow! Such a beautiful dress. I am amazed at how gorgeous this dress turned out, I didn't expect it to be so nice! I'm going to feel like a princess at my school ball. Thank you so much JJsHouse for this beautiful dress, I absolutely love it! Will definitely be shopping here again. :-)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-02 01:44:51

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Jessicarussell97! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Jhoana M. 2014-02-20 16:24:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved my dress!... I choose the custome size option and was perfect!! The material was really good and the color that i wanted was really pretty!!... Thanks to jjs house I'm sure i will buy an other dress again...

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99