Trumpet/Mermaid Scalloped Neck Court Train Satin Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scalloped Neck Court Train Satin Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front #008006320

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 535.00  Save  US$ 396.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 138.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mselyer 2016-07-13 05:37:57

Purchased this dress and was very impressed! An amazing fit and received wonderful feedback


By Crystal 2016-05-24 10:15:56

Gorgeous dress. This is definitely a site to get a gown if you want no one else to have the same one. Unique. Only con is you may end up having to get your dress fixed if you order from this site. I think certain parts are handmade so some of the stitching came loose but it was not obvious, I got many compliments on my gown. I am definitely ordering from this site more

I did not get mine fixed but I only wore it once. Next time I will send it to a tailor to fix the tiny flaws. How it looks in the picture is EXACTLYYYYY what it will look like in person.
The train is gorgeous!


By Vianne Ho 2016-02-22 00:12:00

I'm surprised it fit me well and I like the quality of the dress.

By gulnora1970 2015-09-21 12:56:25

Very beautiful and nice dresses

By noof.f.bawazir 2015-08-30 09:47:04

By Jetaime_p 2015-08-27 22:47:10

Bought this dress for my mother and she looked beautiful! custom measurements that fit her like a glove and the shipping was very fast. Thank you

By Mpembasandrine 2015-06-28 16:56:10

I love my dress very much, Thank you jj'shouse to be a good for me

By Grokat2 2014-12-31 11:17:22

Helllo! Your team is very professional!!! Only one week! Thank you so much. Perfect! I love you! Happy new Year!

By hend 2014-12-16 16:08:16

same the picture 100% , fast shipping (11 days) and I like it :)

By hend 2014-12-16 16:06:08

100% same the picture , fast shipping (11 days) and I like it :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99