Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Sequined Evening Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Sequined Evening Dress #017014549

Price: US$ 168.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 111.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 168.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Engi 2015-11-04 02:54:10

Best dress ever!

By Cheche518 2016-07-13 03:29:00

This gown was packed beautifully and carefully. Extremely well made as I had taken a chance buying it on line and not really knowing the quality. It fit me perfect. I'm 5'2" and had on a 3 1/2 inch platform pump so I would recommend having the 58" hemmed was way to long for me. But everything else was perfect and it was beautiful

By Jnabartley 2016-05-08 11:14:44

loved this dress

By irinasukis 2014-11-19 00:25:46

Hello!

Dress is really beautiful, mighty good quality. Encourages gets all my peers.

Hope to come back again with new orders.

Sincerely. Irina Sukis

By Scott Townsend 2014-05-22 16:30:15

LOVE IT!

By Virginia 2013-12-11 20:39:08

Wow, it's so shinning. I bought it when I saw it as it is amazing. I got so many people's praise. I am so proud at that time. It's a wonderful shopping experience. I will buy another dress from your website next time.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:29:07

Dear Virginia,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our amazing dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


Rita

By elizabethbrunson00 2013-11-12 09:42:43 FEATURED REVIEW

This gown was a knock out. I could not believe my eyes. This dress was stunning, shimmery and flowing. Love it..

By Aimee 2013-06-17 01:06:48 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

By Lisette 2013-02-05 22:51:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung bei euch. Nicht nur die Verarbeitung des Kleides, sondern die Farbe, euer Service, die Lieferung, alles ist super gelaufen :)

By Mona 2012-12-13 00:53:51 FEATURED REVIEW

All I can say is WOW! I special ordered this dress to my measurements. It came within 3 weeks and when I tried it on I was so surprised at how perfectly it fit. I got this dress custom made and the color is so beautiful too!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99