Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Organza Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018005077

Price: US$ 172.99

List Price: US$ 279.00  Save  US$ 106.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 172.99
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Heather Runnoo from Switzeland. 2016-03-06 19:24:04

I just love this dress,its too perfect. The Colour, customs tailoring and everything is just mind blowing.I highly recomand this dress. Thank you jjs house for making people dreams come true.

By Radu Ciontos 2015-01-28 11:13:15 FEATURED REVIEW

danke!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tara Belzung 2014-08-28 12:11:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely loved this dress! it made prom perfect. it was beautiful and well made for the price, everyone was awed to see me in it on the night of prom. id recommend JJ'shouse to anyone and everyone! its a great investment if your looking for a dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:19:48

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

By Samanthasmith100 2014-03-04 20:08:25

Absolutely loved this dress! I look nothing like the model either! (Short, big hips, big booty, big boobs)(size 10) and the dress still looked amazing. It came two weeks earlier than the projected date and it came exactly as ordered, no holes, or anything like that. It took only two weeks for them to make it and ship it from china to Kansas in the US. I was very pleased with this company. I would definitely be ordering from them again!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:37:58

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Samanthasmith100! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Morgan 2014-03-24 23:02:57

the dress came to me just yesterday!! i tried it on and it fit me very well!!i wore it for the prom and got a lot of good comments!!Hope to get to wear it again soon :-) thank you!!

By Carina 2014-03-24 01:23:34

This dress is just gorgeous! Arrived in 13 days, in perfect condition. I chose the custom measurements option and it was a perfect fit. satisfied. your customer service is also wonderful. thank you

By KittyCook 2014-03-22 03:07:39

Top quality material and construction. i like it. Everything is perfect. the color, the size, and the price. also, the customer service is great, and the delivery is prompt. thank you guys.

By jeep 81570 2014-03-14 03:32:50

the delivery is on time, which didn't let me down. the dress is beautiful,which also fits well, though i wear the 10cm high heels. my friends all say that the dress is marvellous. i couldn't thank you more. best wishes to you

By Brenda Maloy 2014-02-15 17:44:33

This dress was truly stunning on my daughter. She made a beautiflul Homecoming Princess.....

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-16 01:32:16

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By KateLouiseMac 2013-05-29 02:16:06 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived a few days sooner than the estimate date,thankfully. Since I thought it might not arrive in time for prom. The dress is beautiful, very nice dress stunning fabulouse and was just a slight bit big in the bust area but we made it work.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99