Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018019001

Price: US$ 216.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.99
5 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By reeeem.22.m 2015-05-22 02:12:53

The dress is beautiful and wonderful cloth he like the picture completely

pic1.jpeg

By Charmaine 2014-08-13 04:33:59 FEATURED REVIEW

When I received the dress I was very eager to fit it. When I tried it on it fits me perfectly. I love the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Claudia 2015-05-01 21:03:15

Esse vestido superou minhas expectativas, recomendo a todas as mulheres de bom gosto, ele é lindo e estiloso.

By assistan 2015-01-28 19:10:34

Quando vi este vestido no site foi amor a primeira vista. Recebi no prazo estabelecido e, ao experimentar fiquei in love, muito lindo,lindo,lindo, acabamento perfeito. Recomendo para todas as mulheres do mundo. Confesso que já estou encomendando novos vestidos. Parabéns JJSHouse por superar todas as nossas expectativas!!!
Muito Obrigada, Tânia Carrese, Manaus/Amazonas - Brasil.

By Flora 2014-09-28 22:48:23

Thank you guys! The beadings on the dress are made very delicate and the fabric is of high quality. It looks gorgeous on me! I'm so happy that I have chosen the right website. Your website is really amazing.

By Zoe 2014-09-06 01:48:02

The split front style and beading of the dress make the dress more special than other dresses on your website. I become sexier with this dress. Thank you very much for the wonderful dress.

By grassacavalcante 2014-08-28 03:50:34

Recebi o meu vestido é perfeito,perfeito,perfeito, amei uma peça muito linda,quando abri a embalagem que vi.me apaixonei....e um trabalho impressionante, recomendo pra todas as mulheres do mundo. A jjshouse e sua equipe estão de parabéns.....Um grande abraço para vocês...e até a próxima compra,se Deus quiser!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:25:31

Olá, agradecemos a você tomar o tempo para rever o vestido. Gostamos de ler comentários sobre experiências de compras com a Casa de JJ, especialmente quando eles são tão positivo como o seu. Nós levamos isso muito a sério.

By doos_foos 2014-07-10 07:40:10

Bought this dress for my cousin, she´s in love with it. It came so beautifuly.
Thank you once again JJsHouse.

By valeriamohn 2014-06-14 16:11:22

Estou maaaaravilhada com o vestido, comprei para a formatura de medicina de minha filha.Recomendo a todos, ressaltando o atendimento deles, que é nota mil.

By Scott Townsend 2014-05-22 16:27:11

LOVE IT!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99