Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017004345

Price: US$ 162.99

List Price: US$ 256.00  Save  US$ 93.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 162.99
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ivanacattafi 2015-12-29 02:45:50

Now it's look amazing <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Stephanie 2014-04-28 19:07:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was absolutely amazing! I received so many compliments and it arrived within a week. Super happy and will be ordering from here again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By marlene 2013-12-09 15:14:19

I ordered my evening dress on the 22nd Oct, my first order with JJ's, and 10 days later my dress arrived. I was flabbergasted. It was stunning, perfectly made to size and of the best quality material and workmanship. I wore my dress this weekend and I am still blushing from all the compliments I received. THANK YOU JJ's!!!! You made me feel and look like a princess!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-09 23:05:38

Dear Marlene, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By aliina97 2013-12-07 08:58:22

This dress is just perfect!!! U really feel special in a dress like this. I receive it yesterday and I m very thankful . thank you Jj'sHOUSE :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:28:40

Aliina97, we are excited to hear the nice things you have said about JJ’s House. Founded in 2007, JJ’s House is the global leading online retailer for wedding gowns, special event dresses, wedding party dresses, and accessories. For dresses, we have over 1,200 styles that be customized and tailored to your exact specifications.

Rita

By Bianca 2013-05-28 14:22:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't have asked for a better dress. The dress is even more beautiful in person. I cannot wait to wear it! I am beyond happy with this purchase.

By Rebecca Norrih 2013-05-27 22:12:52 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived today, and I am absolutely thrilled with it! I am so impressed with the quality and the workmanship of the dress!

There is an amount of uncertainty when ordering online, but this experience has been just super from start to finish. I can't wait to wear the dress!

Thank you so much!

By Hilda 2012-12-17 00:51:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress for my daughters, I found you to be very efficient and the finished product is fantastic my daughter absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you.

By Jennifer 2012-02-18 20:57:41

I really like this dress and want to wear it to prom but I'm short and i don't know if there is anyway i can get it made to fit and my prom is on march 31st

By delle 2012-02-17 22:47:24

je verais quand elle sera là !

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-17 22:51:41

Bonjour Delle

Merci de l'interet porte a nos robes .

Votre robe a ete expedie ce matin.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vou avez des questions.

By rafi 2012-02-10 01:37:42

Je l'ai commandé , et je suis trés satisafire, elle est comme sur la photo c'est ma taille, merci

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:37

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99