Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017002536

Price: US$ 119.99

List Price: US$ 147.00  Save  US$ 27.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 119.99
5 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By zsuzsanna.racz83 2013-11-17 10:58:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in dark blue, wow! It`s amazing. I am a real black-fan, but since I have some black dresses, I wanted something else. This dress is wonderful in dark blue! The fabric is light enough, so that the whole dress is easy to wear, even with the tail. My only problem is, that the left side of the bra was forgotten, but I think I will find someone to build it in.
The dress itself emphasizes all the beauty of the feminine body. It´s luscious, compact and lucrative! Something for a "femme fatale".

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kema 2014-01-12 01:47:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Alles super: schönes Kleid (wie abgebildet), schnelle Lieferung, perfekte Passform (obwohl eine Spur zu lang - aber das lässt sich ja noch leicht ändern), zeitloser Stil... Vielen Dank! Wird nicht meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein!

By deason9 2013-11-20 05:15:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with my dress, very well made and came just in time for the ball that I will be attending. The customer service that JJs House is just simply wonderful. This company is located in China but has nothing to do with the wonderful response time that they gave me. They were patience with me when I changed my mind constantly but was able to answer my question to the end, which resulted in a wonderful dress.

Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:57:30

Hi Deason9, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

By mena21_1 2013-09-11 00:42:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I brought this dress in a fusion colour and its gorgeous, the dress came out better than expected to be honest, fits like a glove and its well made, I have also purchased a further 2 dresses and I look forward to seeing them come in. Its nice to receive something that blows you away and comes exactly as it looks on the photo - beautiful dress!!

By Karen 2013-01-14 22:46:46 FEATURED REVIEW

How delightful! I couldn’t believe that I can own the lovely dress with such a low price. I definitely will come back later when in need of more dresses. :)

By patty 2013-01-09 01:18:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dresses in black. The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I recieved the dresses so quickly, amazing service. Would highly recommend this dress

By isabel 2012-10-24 14:41:34

j'aimere bien de paye cette robe pour deux foi merci

By wessam Jadri 2012-01-28 21:42:30

i have given the wrong details for my bust it is not 96 inch it is 37.5 inches i did not know how to email youthe order number is 0717271693 i ordered it in burgundy thank u

By flavius 2011-10-22 00:35:29

hi.i am from in azerbaijan.i want shopping this dresses.but i want watermelon color.have you this color?sorry i dont know speak english good. have you picture tis dress in watermelon color?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-22 02:44:05

Hi Flavius,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White and a picture of our Charmeuse color sample in Watermelon for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By bukky 2011-10-16 08:11:41

can you please send pictures of this dress in fuchsia. thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-16 22:31:52

Hi Bukky,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99