Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle #018014873

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 260.00  Save  US$ 121.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 138.99
5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wwilsonmc 2016-04-26 18:43:30

My daughter was absolutely stunning. She wore this perfectly made dress that reached us in plenty of time. I had it custom made to her measurements, and you all did an excellent job. Thank you, we will be return customers.


By Cass Bennett 2015-11-16 19:44:00

Loved my dress. Received so many compliments. Flowed as I walked and I felt amazing!!

By darensbourga 2015-08-31 08:21:37

My bridesmaids love the dress it can just as the picture. A little tight around the hips though! So order a size up and get it taken in


By Nunu LA 2015-01-03 13:09:13

I ordered the custom version of this dress in red and sent in my exact measurements for my 30th birthday party in November 2014. When the dress arrived I was very surprised by the genuine quality of the dress although I had my hesitations. With that said, there were still a few things off with the dress. It appeared that some short cuts were taken. For instance the sweetheart neckline of the bosom area is not symmetrical, the tulle over the shoulder is a bit too long, and the area around my thighs where the tulle flows into the mermaid is too large. I sent the measurements which includes the area around my hips (which is cut perfectly) but the lower part around my thigh is too large. I have had to take it to the seamstress to get it altered which is costing me another $50 on top of what the dress costed. JJ's house responded with great customer service and offered me a partial refund to help me cover the cost of the alteration. Other than that I think the dress was beautiful and I was the belle of the ball with my gloves and accessories I paired with the gown.


Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-04 00:37:42

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. We will do our best to provide more and more beautiful dresses for you in the future.

By darensbourga 2015-08-03 21:41:49

Came in 10 days!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was just like picture will post picture of my bridesmaids dresses after wedding.

By sherri gool 2014-12-01 21:32:08

I was worried about ordering online but love love love my dress..perfect fit, and color..beautiful tailoring and I loved the overall quality of the fabrics too!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:54:25

Hi sherri gool, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Denaya Key 2014-10-23 13:28:30

ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW! My Dress Is absolutely amazing! you guys I was so nervous about ordering from here because of the location but believe me, your dress will get to you in time ! JJs House reassured me after I emailed them over and over again because I was worried. Mind you they email you back very quickly. My dress most certainly arrived exactly when they said it would and when it got here I was estatic! It is absolutely stunning and true to size. Im in love with it and the material is just amazing !!! I'll do another review with pictures another time. But This Is A Great Buy. I Love It. Thank You So Much JJs House !!!
Regular Size :4
Size Worn: 4

By senem_b 2014-04-01 04:37:51

thank u for this lovely dress! i did receive it in 1 week and i ordered the dark green one, its so beautiful! i really didnt expect it to be of high quality because it was not too expansive, but the quality is very high compared to my expactations, im very happy with this purchase, thnk you JJSHOUSE!

By EdithaWalker 2014-03-27 03:01:50

Beautiful dress. it is really nice and well made. i chose the color as the picture shows, it matched the picture also. the quality of the dress is really good. i'm ready to order some accessories now.

By Sandy 2014-03-26 04:37:16

The dress I am looking for! It is an art! Thanks for your great work.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99