Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002004150

Price: US$ 265.99

List Price: US$ 549.99  Save  US$ 284.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 265.99
4.8 (based on 48 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julie 2015-11-09 05:06:26

Great dress. I love it. Photo credit: www.afralu.com

By eleonore.langlais 2015-08-06 13:10:59

Très belle robe, obligée de faire quelques retouches malgré la commande sur mesures.

pic1.jpeg

By Lisa Marie 2015-01-31 11:18:58 FEATURED REVIEW

thankyou jj house!!! I love my dress. I just remove the strap because i love it better without it but regardless my wedding dress is perfect!!! Every question that I have was quickly being responded. Thank you so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Crystal Marie 2014-10-13 13:21:31

Beautiful dress. I really felt like a queen in my wedding date. I ordered it custom made and it came exactly as I ordered it. Thabk you so much JJ House.

pic1.jpeg

By Alinemigotto 2015-03-11 05:12:05

O vestido é simplesmente perfeito e de ótima qualidade!
Chegou super rápido!

Recomendo

By Angie 2015-02-17 09:17:35

Das Kleid ist genau so schön wie auf dem Bild. Ich bin vollauf begeistert! Es wurde massgeschneidert und passt wie angegossen! Top Qualität, kein Unterschied zu einem Kleid aus einem Brautsalon, Preis unschlagbar!

By Lisa Marie 2015-01-31 11:21:04

thankyou jj house!!! I love my dress. I just remove the strap because i love it better without it but regardless my wedding dress is perfect!!! Every question that I had was quickly being responded. Thank you so much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:20:51

Hi Lisa Marie, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

By ngalam01 2014-12-29 05:58:35

Perfect gouwn. Its the best.
Perfect communication
Everything went well
Thank you JJ's house

By Neferdelpozo 2014-12-12 08:12:09

Me muero de ganas de tener el vestido!!!!!!! espero que me quede igual de estupendo que en la foto :-).......ya subire fotos de mi boda !!!!!gracias por vuestra atencion

By eyanice.hernandez214 2014-07-20 00:42:47

Vestido precioso, detalles perfectos, envio seguro y confiable, esta compra me hizo sentir muy muy feliz

Muchas gracias!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 48 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69